JDF

• JDF

Officially now a military. Thanks to di chiney man. Close to 10,000 active and reserve. Wiki not publishing
    Its Artillery. We know jdf is a bit more advance.
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

Is it advance? We speculate them to have atleast three manpads.Britain wanted ja defence force to have 'em ,do they? The
    British general was here.guyana,T&T,Bahamas
    Infantry weapons look more advance.i herd rumors
    But mi But mi no know. Horace Chang is good
    in organizing & equipment of the army,we need
    Both jdf & jcf.The infantry Artillery is a droke.
    Haiti has Towd Howitzers.
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    Probably forthcoming...

We know wiki dont publish much on ja.The
      best posters are the british.for exm jdf has
      ​​​​​​20mm Canon gun(s) but don't know quantity.
      Dat nuh published. That's Marine Artillery,
      still able to use as a anti air gun b4 a plane
      c a n enter our Territory.
      Probably forthcoming...

In USA,more than 5 times .it's military bomb
        black communities in the past.especially the
        ones making good progress.it happens there!
        althose are not official state wars but private
        citizens with connections.in ireland,the Ira
        was not a State funded army, it was private!
        Probably forthcoming...

In samalia.a black country ,the u.s army went
          in and the army there protect its turf yet samalis had Pakistan support.They defend
          there country.They were soldiers .The Americans had to retreat with the help of
          u.n
          Probably forthcoming...

They interfere with all the republics of the region at one time or another.They had only
            two weeks o f peace sta t istically since it's
            Independent in the late 1700s.They are bullies
            n r fix in there ways
            Probably forthcoming...

Somalia & Vietman beat 'em.Somalia is poor,black and muslim.
              Probably forthcoming...

Cuba fought u.s soldiers supporting South African apartheid troops.cuban men with
                Russian guns ,provided there own airlift.
                Oonu know how Dat guh!
                Probably forthcoming...

Stap watching white porns.its a illusion.many men got lynch for em.za black woman is a b.i.t.c.h but she might sympathize for u
                  Probably forthcoming...

Trangenders & homosexuals
                    are sick people.again
                    ,the black woman might
                    Sympathize for u.
                    Probably forthcoming...

Jam,can you shut down your airspace?
                      can you close your ports and effectively
                      Patrol your waters? Can you set up tents
                      and patrol the 13 parishes? Can you communicate with your citizens without
                      the www around the world ? Have you ever
                      Did a 48 hr drill like fhat?
                      Probably forthcoming...

When the Americans met with seaga in 1980
                        they killed claudy massop,brown died.seaga
                        met them and nat even one Jamcan was there..
                        that was a twreat to our Natalie security.nat
                        even a ite Fram tg.now we lacking in certain
                        areas ...jam had one of the lowest crime rates
                        Of the 70s in the americas and the right wing
                        export there thuggery to our soil.we have a
                        right to protect our interest. Jam, take care
                        Of your basic needs.yuh lack of basics jamaica
                        Probably forthcoming...

When a man called men monkeys .they don't
                          see you as a human .you can't get rich around
                          Em.if tHe nncp give us expertise and we get
                          a loan Fram the cdb .we have a petroleum well.
                          Probably forthcoming...

12.5% of it reserve to the security forces.
                            you cannot convert sun to vehicles.to
                            prevent anarchy we need oil .the Americans
                            Don't want us to h a ve it and we got it!.ja had
                            played a important role for the pan African
                            Movement.nncp is currupt but t here is a Ole
                            jcan Xpression ,u Kan use dutty water fi out
                            fiy a h.they can use for the purpose ie nncp
                            Probably forthcoming...

USA if nnpc do it ,u gonna look shitty!
                              Probably forthcoming...