We cant deny the fact.Jamaica is a Black
    nation.
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

Guys.i mite have to be more pro American in the future.the u.s military is acknowledging
      my VA status.thats like oil in my empty pit bull
      van.
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      Probably forthcoming...

Wiki and British posters on jdf.we know it's lock.
        certain entries like A jdf manpad(s) place under
        That weapon main article and not jdf on and
        off yearly Quarters.thanks
        Probably forthcoming...

Jamaica defense force ,trains with RPG-7 on webpage that's
          a portable anti tank arm....40mm.do they have
          manpads?
          Probably forthcoming...

2500usd for ,'em.its a cheap anti material
            .Grenada n Guyana are known to have too.Assault
            Rifles ban! In Caricom.Mexico/Caricom wants
            to get u.s gun makers for issues cause by
            em.
            Probably forthcoming...

Jamaica you allow Guyana military to land
              in your capital for independence i.e paratoop.
              you wanna return the favor?
              Probably forthcoming...

Jam...if you get skil wid it ,mekk it dehh.ah portable dehh
                Oonu avv Kan duhh alot.mi surprised Oonu nuh av manpad
                and was with Q Liz for 60yrs.Shi nevah leave wi wid nutten.
                Probably forthcoming...

Gone duh yuh little ting military arms.mekk rpg-7
                  is a nessessity.adah places can benefit
                  Tuh...A standard Launcher and a variety
                  a ammunitional Arsenals.5 diff...projectile
                  bombs.
                  Probably forthcoming...

GOJ it's a need for you to take 12.5% of the copper ore you
                    sold China.Military Arms In Theory can make bullets for
                    The old 12.77 M2s.You need to make your own RPG-7 to
                    Supply your military Arsenal,simple cheap effective.
                    GOJ you need to find creative ways to buy extra parts and make parts for Military Vehicles ,can you do so
                    For the bushmaster, in theory they can last 45 years.
                    The MPA 20 years ...helicopters times are less.
                    ​​​​​​can you supply your needs in a creative and simple way? Can you take care of basics?
                    Probably forthcoming...

Rear Adm Gormon you are Controling
                      and you are fulfilling your Comments.
                      Your accountability is excellent ;Grade B.
                      I can't give you a 'A,your tenure is not
                      Over buT you on track.YOU DOING IT!
                      Probably forthcoming...

You guys also need a Military Rifle(m.16.) You can make
                        bullets for.
                        Probably forthcoming...

Perhaps mKe the gun itself!
                          Probably forthcoming...

It's 200,000 Russian Rubles For
                            A brand New Black RPG-7,They
                            are anti Material ,can be used
                            From a helo.its a Launcher so
                            if a Soldier is in a hilly terrain or
                            On a Building can target low flying
                            Aircraft;200,000 Russian Rubles
                            Is MINIMUM wage in Russia for
                            a year .Jamaica has GDP of 6250usd
                            A year .Simple ,Cheap and Effective.
                            Probably forthcoming...

A mean 70% Accuracy Rate.
                              A variety of 1 & 3 & 5 men drills
                              can be done from them to b effective ....
                              ​​from.for jamaica this can be
                              produced locally and supply
                              Your needs ...
                              Probably forthcoming...

JDF Soldiers Sailors and Flying Crew; Please write or talk to your MPs that 12.5% ownership In jamaican economy
                                is the way to go.jdf; it is necessary.They took the army
                                From Haiti and anachy prevails the
                                Very institution that help through out
                                The Haitian revolution to 200years of
                                Independence .We are the ones why
                                Haiti exist i.e Caricom
                                Probably forthcoming...