The Americans are not acting in hti best
    interest and hti need to play a more demanding
    Role... The best scenario is for jm & caricom
    To lead but kamala harris did not want that role
    For jm when she secretly hosted hti acting
    Pm in bahamas... Jm should be sending 550
    Ppl and a lead delegation of troops... Hti &
    USA had betrsyed Caricom ie carbbean community... Betrayed the organization efforts... Kenya!?Mi dunn!
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

X2 on caricom stipend & jm can stay
      a while.... HTI diaspora in montreal
      NYC & FL has money! Collect a fund
      And lets be honest with it and ask jm
      What you want frmo jdf... Training etc...
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      Probably forthcoming...

JM presence in hti is crucial... Fr & can
        are rich enough to fund their own
        Operations.. The jmcan presence
        Playing the Caricom role to oversee
        Is crucial!
        Probably forthcoming...

350 of bahamas & jm is not enough
          that figure should be almost a 1000
          Kenya is OAU i.e organization of
          African unity.. Hti is caricom jm
          And not bahamas or kenya to
          Lead! To lead!
          Probably forthcoming...

A Acre & A half tents land and a lerning
            institution on stanby(hurricane) that can hold 550...hti must
            Be vocal what they want and deployment
            Cannot happens overnight, it must be
            Planned.. March 10th 2024 for 270 days...
            Then with jm stipend we get voluteer
            Countries from around to get troops
            In if when fr cn leaves.. Jm oversee
            Operations and is payed... We can have
            Jm channel treaties nevassa jacmel
            Consulate troops in hti trafe bilateral
            Accords... A ferry beteeen port au prince and portland...like jpn sk
            Probably forthcoming...

It has to Be 50/450 police & Soldiers
              and only what applies to caricom applies
              To hti.
              Probably forthcoming...

Soniya. Je tu connais vous haitien., darien
                a la forum de la jamaique... C vous plait
                Repondre.
                Probably forthcoming...

THE most populous force in Caricom ;
                  it has a Veteran Association and
                  Jm has alot to offer the entire Caribbean
                  Community.... Yes! Jm been most populous
                  Eng caribbean country & 3rd in the Americas...
                  Its vets are also the largest vet gruop in
                  Caricom and jm has democratical traditions
                  ​​​​​​... A very well trained and effective force.
                  Probably forthcoming...

Highly Experience... Deployed overtime to 5 Caricom Countries.
                    i belief A couple african...
                    Probably forthcoming...

A 270 days deployment can help haiti... Jm have
                      more to offer haiti than usa... At one
                      Point they wanna INCARSERATED
                      Gangs.. Thats extermination of haitian
                      Men... Those men have rights to have
                      Guns.
                      Probably forthcoming...

jm is likely to get a well & hti been
                        caricom can possibly benefit if a major
                        disaster. Jm got military logistics
                        To reach haiti untap coal mine on s
                        peninsula of hti..jm has a coal
                        smelter.
                        Probably forthcoming...

If doesnt happens, everything will be ok.
                          Probably forthcoming...

This is Wymiss Gormon First Deployment As head of JDF
                            And we were hoping A Caricom
                            Head would appointed by
                            UN to play a more supporting
                            Role...for the history books.
                            FR Female Warrior Jone de Arc
                            And jmcan born Nanny of the
                            Maroons did not head their
                            Respected Militia.Gormon does!.
                            A couple hundred Jcan troops
                            Will be there and The planet
                            Need her female side interms
                            Of empathy.Experience in
                            The jm channel where
                            She had command hmjs
                            Surrey.An Old Friend to Haiti.
                            Probably forthcoming...

7500 Troops is What needed.Here Soldiers and infantry men must
                              Behave responsible among Civilians..

USA IF SO MUCH COUNTRIES GOING
                              YOU NEED 3000 TROOPS ND EQUIPMENT
                              ALSO LET CARICOM COUNTRIES IN
                              JAMAICA PLAY ITS PART...MORE THAN
                              ANYWHERE MORE HAITIAN PRESIDENTS
                              EXILED IN JM AND BOUKMAN DUTTY
                              A JMCAN NATIVE WERE CATALIST
                              TO ITS INDEPENDENCE...GIVE JDF
                              BREATHING SPACE ND RESPECT IT
                              OUGHT TO GET...DONT OVER DO IT.
                              ITS A INTL COALITION.

Probably forthcoming...