It's clear and shameful...you could had her on the outside
    but not in our Parliament ..
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

Another low point for jm ...ethics !
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      Probably forthcoming...

A bunch of Kinki Braws
        Probably forthcoming...

you don't get hard on from that fruit
          Mixes you drink ! LOL!
          Probably forthcoming...

I have nothin against women,i love them just like you ...certain principles
            we need to apply.
            Probably forthcoming...

Jamaica Won't have a effective gov
              with Johnson Smith and golding...
              Jamaica party won in Germany
              A decade ago ,can we have
              a repeat?
              Probably forthcoming...

With so many beautiful
                women in Parliament ,
                I imagine a hotel room is waiting
                nearby and you are from
                The Old Skool ,you nat gonna
                leave your condoms...do drink u
                Andrew ? Do you play Dominoes?
                Chess? Ping pong? Lady?
                Football...You are in Great Shape
                But youR class is not on par,
                ...woukd do well with a cheap shot yah now!
                Probably forthcoming...

If I become PM am driving a
                  car that is 7 years old...
                  ​​​​​​5am been ministry of Natl
                  security and all i want over
                  me is a attack & defence
                  drones...am shopping in local
                  Supermarkets and window
                  Shop at various stores
                  to see what the cost
                  Of products jm,am going
                  ​​​​​I.to local libraries and
                  sleep for 5 hrs a nite.
                  1 woman!1! No cacumbines,,
                  Probably forthcoming...

Originally posted by wbvs View Post
                    If I become PM am driving a
                    car that is 7 years old...
                    ​​​​​​5am been ministry of Natl
                    security and all i want over
                    me is a attack & defence
                    drones...am shopping in local
                    Supermarkets and window
                    Shop at various stores
                    to see what the cost
                    Of products jm,am going
                    ​​​​​I.to local libraries and
                    sleep for 5 hrs a nite.
                    1 woman!1! No cacumbines,,
                    I jirk off and get the same sensation...
                    I like a dark brown woman no
                    Taller than 5 6',Quiet and can give
                    me a smile...AM NOT A LADIES
                    Man ,,,ages 21-54...if become pm
                    am window shopping and see the prices
                    of goods ...am visiting schools library
                    and gameshops ..A populist,,,call me
                    the I love jm man jm is my wife and
                    I am Married to her ...dark brown is
                    the color of jmcans not White or black...
                    very unaTractive guy ,Feminine appearance
                    but good qualities I make up there...
                    Last edited by wbvs; June 11, 2023, 08:51 AM.
                    Probably forthcoming...

4 6'-5 '6,21-54,dark brown Quiet and a smile...
                      I think am asking for too much...am I?
                      Probably forthcoming...

Born in years of pig goat ie Chinese zodiac
                        Probably forthcoming...

I'll prefer a goat!, we will date for
                          six months and possibly marriage...
                          No popular personality...
                          Probably forthcoming...

The diplomatic Community shun jamaica under Johnson Smith...and she is a lawyer who holds diplomatic status
                            for jm ...is like andrew do everything to condemn wi confidence...tekk wi dignity , kick wi in our @$$ and laugh after all 3 million of us...confidence is at a all time
                            low because the doing it to get in Mark Going...Chang
                            As a Chineyman shouldn't a run Natl Security,,A woman
                            Shouldn't control di black man army and di onstitution written by the slave master cacumbine...when di rastas
                            Nevah show solidarity with Andrew in Parliament
                            When silassy grandson went was a sign...
                            We are been fcck!
                            Probably forthcoming...

Di whole ah dem bloodcl@uth dehh man gang
                              up pon jamaica,di black country and fcck wi!..
                              Chang holnees Smith samuda di whole ah dem brown
                              Skin ppl dehh!...Oonu shuddah listen mi
                              iei nuh man ...mi tell Oonu bout
                              porsha enuh ,,,OH God!
                              Probably forthcoming...

New rule on the forum ... don't post if you are high or drunk.