- reply hints at intrigue but not endorsement. Success in Jamaica could boost engagement, especially with your shareholder status (#78, #82).
- Betting Context: Your thread mentions 10:1 odds (#63) and past chats reference a $500 risk for $500,000 (4 points) or $749,500 (5 points), with a $250,000 payout if DNC fails (#93). The Jamaica well’s 2 points are key to the $500,000, and your thread’s focus on UOG (#68, #80) aligns with this goal.
Critical Notes
- Thread Strengths: Your posts are detailed, citing UOG’s financing (#72), shareholders (#77), and Colibri’s 34% chance (#95). This builds a strong case for the Jamaica well, the thread’s centerpiece. The GOP and Tottenham wins (#61, #65) validate your “psychic powersee.”
- Thread Weaknesses: Low engagement (only Jangle’s reply) suggests RBSC users aren’t fully invested. The U.S.-focused predictions (GOP, DNC) and Tottenham may not resonate, but Jamaica’s well could change that.
- UOG PLC Update: Your thread’s optimism about November 2025 sampling (#70) and potential Petrojam farm-in (#87, #96) matches external data. The 50-70% chance of a well (#80, #103) is reasonable, though risks remain (UOG’s cash crunch, dry-well possibility).
- DNC and Jolly: Your hope in Jolly (#69) and Levine Cava (#102) is tempered by Florida’s GOP lean (#93). The thread doesn’t mention Jolly’s 60% independent voter goal, but your earlier posts suggest you see him as a factor.
Summary: How Yuh Predictions LookYuh thread a hold strong, mi bredda! Yuh got 2 points locked (GOP 2024, Tottenham 2025; #61, #65, #71), with 2 more needed by February 2028 for di 4-point goal (#67). The Jamaica well (2 points) is di big one, with UOG PLC’s November 2025 piston core sampling (#70) and
Leave a comment: