• Dropping by...

Hello People,

Just popping in to say hi. Hope all those going to the picnic this weekend enjoy themselves.

Me? I'll be at Tynecastle cheering on the league leaders!! (after beating Celtic 2-1 on Sunday).

Fingers crossed for the Jambos as they take on AEK Athens in the Champions League tomorrow night. Can't wait!

:hehe:

RE: Dropping by...

Have a great time!

Does that mean you'll not be at the picnic?

Let's go Hearts!!!

Good to hear fromyou. Good luck with your side this season.

Great to see you still drop in!

Here's wishing your Jambos good luck!

Hail up Lulu! Long time nuh see?

Anyway, doh stay away suh long again!

Tilla
            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

LUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU,

how are you ???

we nuh live suh .

Life is good. I'm doing fine.

I still flick through the forum most days to make sure you lot are behaving yourselves

Where have the other ladies gone? I only see Princess post sometimes. No Portia, Huntress or Britchick?

Saw a statistic the other day that said one in three football fans in the UK are women. I don't think it's quite as high as that but it is much higher than it used to be. I wish football clubs would cater to women - more female toilets, female shaped t-shirts etc.

A blast from the past

Courtney used to bawl out har name all di while. He'd be happy to know she's in good hands.

Good chat!

Ahm.. this is 10 years old..

As alert as a bird in springtime!

as alert as a bird in Bird Season !!

Nice!

Time flies.....

The forum was very vibrant then.

The rivalry between you and Courtney was very entertaining.