Willi how is VC thing about Franno

Karl, we have been fizzling for decades since 1952, with occasional blips on the screen. How many Olys we went thru since 1952 with no medals at all and how many with 2 medals or less?
    ...and before 1952?

Willi we are climbing! Franno led the way with his MVP. ...there is now a Racers.

...but do not forget before all this there were other clubs. Trus mi wen wi dead an gone improved clubs or substitute superior entities shall rise!

Dat is the problem.

Mi ah lok fi mine pon EARTH.

Cant wait annada tutty years. LoL

Only 5 bumper Olys so far...1948/52/76/04/08... that is over a 60 year span.

Dat is the problem.

Mi ah lok fi mine pon EARTH.

Cant wait annada tutty years. LoL

Only 5 bumper Olys so far...1948/52/76/04/08... that is over a 60 year span.
        We'll go just a wee bit higher fast...then the medal haul becomes difficult to 'jump' forward. I am thinking we could go better in the next Olympics.

I am thinking these are the areas we can 'hold on' or improve in -
        100M M & Women

200M M & Women

400M M & Women

800M M and Women

110M H Men & 100M H Women

400M M & Women

4 x 100M M & Women

4 x 400M Men and Women

LJ M & Women

TJ Women

Needed huge and strong Men and Women for the Shot & Discuss

Really? Saw some really slim women compete well in these events, particularly the discus. More technique than anything else. They were also tall!

what is TJ?

triple jump