• Islandman
    replied
    The problem is that he stays in that range all season. Not good enough to be a medal threat at the world level.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    400m Men should be consistently running mid 44's at this point in the season

Leave a comment:

• Islandman
    replied
    The window is closing for Donkeyman on becoming a medal contender in the 400m. Mid 44s not going to do it, if he can't run close to 44.00 in the flat race on the next year or two he may end up just being an excellent relay runner

Leave a comment:

• Islandman
    replied
    Injury prone athleted and US college circuit are not generally a great combination. If he went abroad for other reasons fine, but college circuit is more grueling.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    This maybe the best option as I hear he is Brilliant and we know the trouble he has had with injuries. It gives him more options.

Didn't I see a youth who attend UTECH run a 44.00 earlier a few weeks ago.

400M is shaping up to be competitive.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    A man said to me the us college circuit burns out our stars and home is the best place to develop.

CC: Bolt.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    A man said to me that Bloomfield was encouraged to go overseas to finish up school to avoid the distractions of being in Jamaica. He said that once the "stars" emerge out of high school the hype goes to their heads. Are we seeing this with Donks. I noticed he's making nuff public appearances.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    started a topic Donkey man inna trouble=400m

Donkey man inna trouble=400m

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rmQUQh6JzP8