• Muadib
    replied
    Yup, yuh nevah si di game.. he had 4 defenders on him often !

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied
    Heh, heh.

Time to end this comedy show.

Provide the Statistics.

Fuller: number of balls received, number of passes made, number of times ball given away, number of available options....

I am sure Jermaine Johnson and Ricardo Fuller are 2 different people...
    You guys love to send me to count passes, etc. after games. I refuse to accommodate you this time!

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Heh, heh.

Time to end this comedy show.

Provide the Statistics.

Fuller: number of balls received, number of passes made, number of times ball given away, number of available options....

I am sure Jermaine Johnson and Ricardo Fuller are 2 different people...

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Again, is a Fuller playing for Brasil now?

Leave a comment:

• Jawge
    replied
    I wonder who you are talking about. Care
    to share mo?

Leave a comment:

• Seuss
    replied
    Not to disagree with you. But I find it interesting that the biggest effort came from GRanny and it paid off. BUt then again he has always been a 110% man.

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied
    Yuh talking bout Brazil or Reggaeboyz ?
    Maudib: Fuller at various times had teammates to his left and or to his right and or behind him. I think most of us can turn to right and left and turn around! If you watched Fuller last evening you would believe he could only go forward...and he had no choice but to take on the 'entire Costa Rica defensive line'.

Frankly I think at times his teamamates realised that passing to him was a guarantee that the ball would end up with the Costa Ricans. King and Bibi got totally fed up with him and if memory serves me right before Fuller was replaced they took the sensible option and had stopped passing to him.

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    "Fuller most often got the ball when he could have made a one time pass or a two touch pass to A MEMBER OF HIS OWN TEAM! ...and, his TEAMmates always gave him many options"

Comedy Central to ************************.. is suh far yuh fall.. lock step with Karl mindless cheerleading ?

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Bad mind is a serious ting.

By the way... anybody know where Siccko deh ?

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    okay, that's it!

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Brazil has a Fuller on their team too?

Leave a comment:

• Jawge
    replied
    Mo talk the truth; yuh bittah
    causen say when yuh see CR score (an yuh bwoy nuh get nuh game) Yuh did waan di final whistle blow fi come on here wid di real stench. Superior coaching and players prevailed though. Now you are here to take it out on us Not nice MO.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    this often times happen to a LOT of forwards if support is not there intially when he gets the ball. Have you not seen on occasions he pass it and run off to get it back?

Different day, different game and he would have had them. What we need in last night was a very attacking midfielder to take advantage.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    No aspirin and calling you in the morning? What's the world coming to?!?!

Leave a comment:

• Jawge
    replied
    Always try my best to accomodate you

Leave a comment: