Congrats Rboyz; you have improved
The truth hurts. A bredrin that works in
one of these centers, told me last night mo.
Leave a comment:
Well, if that's what he brings to the table he need not take up a space on my Reggae Boyz team. Just get a job in any service organization. He will fall right into place!Originally posted by X View PostFuller is not a striker, or an international strikler, championship or NPL maybe , but his history has shown one thing , he is frustrating.
Leave a comment:
Hue could not play in that game yesterday
The Prof and his assistant Tappa made the right decision.
You may even see cousins playing before Hue.
Leave a comment:
After 5 tds and recycled back to the intial one that gave him his start as a striker, I cannot see why the forumites hasnt gotten it ?
The best I saw Fuller play was under Laza , where he was used in a three prone attack and Fuller was not in the middle , he was on the far right delivering crosses .
Fuller is not a striker, or an international strikler, championship or NPL maybe , but his history has shown one thing , he is frustrating to watch .
Leave a comment:
Nice comeback from your silly speak. I guess it couldn't have been so hard on those Mobay folk, what with gas being cheaper than even in the USA!
Leave a comment:
Not a 100% sure but last time
I checked some Mobay people work for
American companies (something set up by Paulwell).
You have to google this to find it. Jakan media doesn't report these things.
Leave a comment:
Hmmm.. looks like I might have a long wait... emotional energy seems to be getting higher
Leave a comment:
Like I have been saying - he creates these difficult situations all by himself and then asks us to understand the pressure he is under!!! I see another Denilson, not as skilful but equally dense!Originally posted by Maudib View PostOne question is why he has to go so wide to receive the ball.. the sideline is like a wall...
Leave a comment:
Yuh nuh hear seh wi muss calm down ?
4 people ?
One question is why he has to go so wide to receive the ball.. the sideline is like a wall...
Leave a comment:
BECAUSE HE WAITED TO BE BOXED IN!
Assasin, did his teammates pass him the ball when he had 4 people on him? Was he open and free on several occasions when he received the ball?
Leave a comment:
Karl each time Fuller get the ball he was boxed in. You think it easy fi pass the ball through man body? Everytime Fuller got the ball they closed in on him. The defense did a very good job.
Leave a comment:
FULLER WAS MARKED...but he certainly was not marked out! He got many many touches with which he could have contributed to causing serious damage. He too OFTEN gave away the ball! That giving away of the ball is anti-TEAM!
Leave a comment: