Arsenal ‘Far Ahead’ Of Man United & Chelsea

lock him in room with karl where the only way to communicate with each other is by writing in patois!

mek me jump ina this Arsenal debate.Lehman was right to describe Arsenal as the most technical team in the prem,if it wasn't for injuries at a crucial stage of the season last season we would have been talking about premiership and european champs right now but that will be put right this season. for the record, Flamini left for financial reasons,Hleb was sold to balance the books(wont miss him)he was a brokie boo who didnt score enough goals from midfield. Arsenal cant compete with Man U and Chelsea financially so they have done extremely well to be just has good or even better than them.

Dunny(Die Hard Gunner)

flamini left for more money?

lazie...you don't want to go there about who beat who ..... is not like man u had an unbeaten season! oh...sorry that was the gunners a couple years ago...mah bad!
        More money? He said the fact that Arsenal didn't win a trophy convinced him to go elsewhere.

Unbeaten season is the new thing to harp about? The Empire have more serious matters fi address.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
          mek me jump ina this Arsenal debate.Lehman was right to describe Arsenal as the most technical team in the prem,if it wasn't for injuries at a crucial stage of the season last season we would have been talking about premiership and european champs right now but that will be put right this season. for the record, Flamini left for financial reasons,Hleb was sold to balance the books(wont miss him)he was a brokie boo who didnt score enough goals from midfield. Arsenal cant compete with Man U and Chelsea financially so they have done extremely well to be just has good or even better than them.

Dunny(Die Hard Gunner)
          Suh wait, Arsenal a the only team that had injury problems last season? Or we going to draw fi all the possible smokescreens?

unbeaten season is a response to your question about who beat who.... to show that only one team went unbeaten in the BPL as a point of fact .....btw check if flamini mekking more money or not these days.

The grass isn.t always greener on the other side me can see Flamini end up like most of the other players who left The Academy.Overmars,Anelka,Petit,Viera,Henry dem career flop.

Lazie look at the facts, Van Persie,Eduardo.Sagna,Roscisky and more. if u take away Ronaldo,Evra,rooney,Scholes from Man U. Lampard,Ashley Cole,Essien,Drogba from Chelsea that would affect them, apart from the fact Chelsea got the financial muscle to go and get players in the transfer window so do Man U.

ummm ... all those with the exception of Ronaldo missed games through injury.

For Chelsea Cole, Drogba and Lampard missed games through injury. But .. we can sweep those fact under the carpet for Arsenal's case.

Boy u drive a hard bargain,you ignoring the single most important thing. that is the financial muscle. Give us the credit, check this out;-Rooney,Ferdinand,Ronaldo,Tevez,Nani all cost over twenty million pounds.Shevchenko,Drogba,Essien,Shaun Wright-Phillips all cost over 20 mill.Terry,Ferdinand,Ronaldo,Lampard all earn over 100,000 per week. Clichy,Fabregas,GAllas,Van Persie,Adebayor all together cost more than 25 mill, you see where i'm coming from?

Dunny, I will say this only once. I have no problem giving Arsenal credit, unlike Livapool and the Rent Boys Chelsea. However, Arsenal fans, here and on many other forums I've read seem to think its all Arsenal, suh mi affi get real wid unuh.

Nuh watch how much the Empire pay fi players, as soon as Manu express interest in a player the price hike. Check Berbatov, Spurs want 30 million but willing to sell him to Barcelona fi 25 million. Biggest club inna the world ... everybody think say Sugar Daddy deh bout.

welcome abroad dunny.. deep down lazie would like to be a gunner supporter.

Originally posted by OJ View Post
                          welcome abroad dunny.. deep down lazie would like to be a gunner supporter.
                          BLASPHEMY & DISRESPECT FOR THE PRESIDENT!!!!!! OJ do yuh kiss your kids/mother/wife/girlfriend with that mouth?
                          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

BLASPHEMY & DISRESPECT FOR THE PRESIDENT!!!!!! OJ do yuh kiss your kids/mother/wife/girlfriend with that mouth?
                            Thanks Jangle.

No problemo mi amigo. Me know seh yuh back done broad already but as VP I had to step up.
                              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Ask lazie if he has ever missed a Arsenal game? ask him if his favourite balla is not Cesc.. Deep down he wants to be a Gunner... but