John Barnes is at the top of the list
What is the Jamaican FA's highest priority?Originally posted by Mosiah View Posterm...because we are not racist? that's my final answer.
Battling racism?
Or hiring the best possible candidate to guide the country to the next World Cup?"Donovan was excellent. We knew he was a good player, but he really didn't do anything wrong in the whole game and made it difficult for us."
And you would certainly know, since you've already been there:Originally posted by Mosiah View PostYou are this close from overstepping some serious bounds!
LINK 1
LINK 2
LINK 3
My participation in these discussions is perfectly in line with the forum rules, and is no more controversial than anything already posted by the other forumites.
So save your huffing, puffing and phony indignation for someone who cares."Donovan was excellent. We knew he was a good player, but he really didn't do anything wrong in the whole game and made it difficult for us."
I'm so happy you had that conveniently tucked away in your top pocket. Allow me to repeat:
I will apologise to Landon and Beasly. I wish them no ill-will whatsoever.
Zeppo?!? Okay, I will apologise to all the dirty-white trash for putting the likes of Zeppo in their category. My apologies to all my friends in Appalachia!
And you can wait for your apology!
Mosiah;
You and i don't see eye to eye on lots of topics. That is as natural as day-light. And that's fine with me.
Zeppo in my opinion contributes by adding a unique view to this site. I hardly think he mean anyone any harm on this site. I am yet to see Zeppo insult anyone.
TOLERANCE is a trait that we should all have.
You NEED to get your green card in order and re-migrate to the USA. The local rigor of daily living in jamaica is getting to *yo.
*borrowing from YuttieThe only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
..sus Christ...wha wrong wit yuh man? If I did sumting like dat yuh woulda full up mi PM box bout tek it easy pon di board. Easy yuhself man as much as I step in yuh chest and kick off yuh face on the forum it's always kept civilOriginally posted by Mosiah View PostWho says I don't tolerate Zeppo? I do, and I will also call him out as a piece a crap, dirty white trash fool as I please.
What?
...but wait is who just mek dat big man speech deh?
Mo walk away and come back. We can't tolerate them language bredda.
tek a deep breath.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Years ago, a farmer in the hills of manchester told me that folks who smoke too much bush tiger get off them head sometimes.
It's either dat or Mosiah drank too much last night....hehehhee