They are already a success. As you said "Good job Jamaica."

Please answer my 2 questions.
      Win the damn Gold Cup since it will be a cold day in hell if dem qualify fi SA 2010.

Is that an answer for question number 1?
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Is that an answer for question number 1?
          Yuh ago change yuh name to 50cent? Whats up wid the 21 question? Mi know some ago keep street dance if we qualify fi the next round and call it a success .. I am not in dat.

Why yuh dancing round me 2 simple questions?
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Why yuh dancing round me 2 simple questions?
              Another question? I answered both .. cannot be any more clear.

Knee jerk? We have just been eliminated from the premier tournament in Concacaf after being eliminated from the World Cup. Let me know when it's okay to panic
                It's never a good time to panic. Panic is for sheep.

It's time for criticism yes... but constructive criticism. Much of what is posted on this topic is ridiculous emotionalism.... the same thing our football administrators suffer from... which leads to short term fixes...which leads to... failure.

Time to break that paradigm and think strategically.

Or we could continue like sheep.

What is wrong with Khari Stephenson ?

What I have seen of him I cannot understand how certain players are getting games before him..

Next ting.. Tappa have someting against Jamal Campbell-Ryce or is he injured ?

One thing I deduct points from Tappa for is to put Jermaine Johnson in defense. Jermaine didn't get much chance to go forward at all.

What is wrong with Khari Stephenson ?

What I have seen of him I cannot understand how certain players are getting games before him..

Next ting.. Tappa have someting against Jamal Campbell-Ryce or is he injured ?
                      tappa treat jamal campbell- ryce like a UB40 player
                      out of many one people