Tappa questions Hue ?

your subtraction sucks, yet yuh want to teach me how to find average?!?!

mi challenge yuh to some algebra . buss di biggest algebra and mi bet yuh
      mi solve it in 7 hours .
      Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
      Probably forthcoming...

Originally posted by wbvs View Post
        mi challenge yuh to some algebra . buss di biggest algebra and mi bet yuh
        mi solve it in 7 hours .
        3x2 + 1 = -10
        What is p.

3x2 + 1 = -10
          What is p.
          3x2=6 +1=7

7 and what? =-10
          answer =-17 .

check !
          3x2+1-17=-10 .

mi juss a come back from street ,give mi something harder man .
          or stats !
          Last edited by wbvs; December 3, 2009, 03:34 PM.
          United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
          Probably forthcoming...

you have 6 1/2 hours left!

u muss be a dumb , you said solve for p without using p
              in the algebraic equation , the maths puzzle do not
              set up right . You sure it set up right ?
              Probably forthcoming...

3x2 + 1 = -10
                What is p.
                or 3 times 2 = 6 plus 1 =7
                the difference between 7 and - 10 = - 3
                Probably forthcoming...

mosiah ! what about p . you are unclear.
                  Probably forthcoming...

You are an evil fellow. You're a mean man Mr. Grinch.

Originally posted by wbvs View Post
                      mosiah ! what about p . you are unclear.
                      u never go school don?

p is the 16th letter of di alphabet. jeez!