Brick i saw it , dont agree with it as it could go either way , I did see the said U.S player arguing the call.
Dem fi shut dem mouth , its no mystery now .
Again: we wuz robbed!!!
Please take my words at face value....i didn't see the game so I'm not necessarily referring to the match itself...but, if a ref see offside him wi call it...mistake or not; btw, I am only batting for the USA to have an early vacation...LOL so my sympathy level is low LOL
Leave a comment:
Yeah everyone is blaming the Referee for a call made by the linesman...the whole world missed the magical flag

Leave a comment:
LOL!!! This is too funny.
Nemesis mind you blow a blood vessel. Bricktop will do that to you if you let him.
Leave a comment:
Offside doesn't require that a flag be raised ... the ref can call it as he sees it.
Leave a comment:
I am working with the info available...you could not see the linesman the commentator could...rude
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostYou are rude...and you're shouting...once again I didn;t see a linesman flag raised cause you couldn't see the linesman...the match commentator (who is actually at the game) said there was surely a flag raised...maybe yuh should back a big side like Argentina
Oh its understanding of the English language that is the problem
"surely there must be a flag" is not a FLAG WAS RAISED!!!
my goodness man...
Leave a comment:
That is just how I see it. No reason was given for the call though...US can go through at least dem score goals...
Leave a comment:
thanks. Anyway...mi jus wan see England and USA go home early! Mi love how de ALgerians play and I have high hopes for them vs USA.
Leave a comment:
Lot's of fouls on both sides...I believe the call was for Bradley being offside when the free kick was taken...
Leave a comment:
I didn't see the game so it's hard to comment, except to say that the editors usually send us a feed of the actual play on the pitch...we get a glimpse of the linesman inadvertently or on a replay...its possible the linesman raised his flag... do we know what the infringement was ? offside or a foul?
Leave a comment:
You are rude...and you're shouting...once again I didn;t see a linesman flag raised cause you couldn't see the linesman...the match commentator (who is actually at the game) said there was surely a flag raised...maybe yuh should back a big side like Argentina
Leave a comment:
ARE YOU AN IDIOT???Originally posted by Bricktop View PostOh okay now he was mistaken

LET ANSWER THAT FI YUH.......YOU ARE AN IDIOT!!
THE FACT IS NO RA55 FLAG WAS RAISED BY ANY LINESMAN....THAT IS THE UNADULTERATED TRUTH. MAYBE YOU AND THAT IDIOT SAW ONE IN THE IMAGINARY MATCH IN A UNNU HEAD BUT NUTTEN GUH SO
Leave a comment: