• Peter R
    replied
    I CLEARLY saw a player (on sports news) with his hands wrapped around another from the time the ball was crossed til the goal scored..but I'm having brain freeze....don't remember who was holding who... help!
    Last edited by Peter R; June 18, 2010, 09:09 PM.

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    Originally posted by Nemesis View Post
    STOP CHAT TO ME ABOUT THAT IDIOT COMMENTATOR HE WAS FRIGGING MISTAKEN
    Oh okay now he was mistaken

Leave a comment:

• Nemesis
    replied
    Repeating tripe? Go to espn3 and listen to the commentator DURING the game..if you in fact watched the game you would have heard him say it clearly...i mean it's not up for debate the game is online and you can hear for yourself would the commentator said...man head tough ehh man
    STOP CHAT TO ME ABOUT THAT IDIOT COMMENTATOR HE WAS FRIGGING MISTAKEN NO FLAG WAS RAISED WATCH FI YUHSELF AND STOP REPEATING WRONG INFORMATION...YUH MAKING A FOOL OF YUH DAMN SELF

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2010/0..._n_617364.html

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    Repeating tripe? Go to espn3 and listen to the commentator DURING the game..if you in fact watched the game you would have heard him say it clearly...i mean it's not up for debate the game is online and you can hear for yourself what the commentator said...if you saw the linesman you have xray vision...man head tough ehh man

Leave a comment:

• Nemesis
    replied
    Funny because you couldn't see the linesman during the play on TV...

"There was certainly a flag up" (British commentator during ESPN live match coverage)

Ignorance is bliss I suppose...
    This play has been replayed over and over by numerous mediahouses around the world and it was the referee that saw a fantom foul and blew his whistles... I wish you would stop repeating this tripe about a flag when none was raised.

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    Funny because you couldn't see the linesman during the play on TV...

"There was certainly a flag up" (British commentator during ESPN live match coverage)

Ignorance is bliss I suppose...

Leave a comment:

• Nemesis
    replied
    Go listen to the replay on espn3...your questions will be answered...
    Steeeeeeeuuuuuuuups ...I dont have to listen anything I watched the match and at no time did the lineman raise his flag.

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    Go listen to the replay on espn3...your questions will be answered...

"There was certainly a flag up" (British commentator on ESPN Live coverage)
    Last edited by Bricktop; June 18, 2010, 08:35 PM.

Leave a comment:

• Nemesis
    replied
    You realize that the linesman flag was up and then the ref blew the whistle right? Go back and listen to the commentator on ESPN
    The lineman did not raise his flag!!! Now what is this crap about Bradley being offside?

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    You realize that the linesman flag was up and then the ref blew the whistle right? Go back and listen to the commentator on ESPN

Leave a comment:

• Nemesis
    replied
    Yes...
    What the hell are you talking about?

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    Yes...

Leave a comment:

• Karl