why would omar have work permit issues? he has the caps...its more a darren bent issue.. maybe he shoiuld try sunderland.
Omar Cummings Loan Deal Falls Through
why would omar have work permit issues? he has the caps...its more a darren bent issue.. maybe he shoiuld try sunderland."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
From what I hear Ja is ranked 72 in the past year. Also remember that Omar missed a few games well waiting on his USA greencard. However if Villa really wanted him they could have appealled. Daren Bent came in the picture and changed everything.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
According to this article it was indeed Jamaica's drop in the FIFA World Rankings that did the damage:
Work permit issues end Cummings' EPL stay"Donovan was excellent. We knew he was a good player, but he really didn't do anything wrong in the whole game and made it difficult for us."
Originally posted by Hortical View PostI thought it would be difficult for him to qualify for a work permit based on our average FIFA ranking over the last two years.
If you do...then?"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
if Boxer did still deh bout him couldn't even take the plane go a Engoland. How much we rank when he left?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
"poor you"
you right bout that. Lend me a smalls(money) nuh?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.