Shelton up top, I kind of like that move!

• Shelton up top, I kind of like that move!

If beckford is fit could be very interesting, still don't like Phillips at lb, prefer him in the mid flank.

Ok.

What do you think now?

Damn!!! That's a low blow.

Wha mi do?!?

Is not me, teacher!

Shelton was awful, does this yute know wha name a subtle touch, de man kick and run every play...arghhhhhhh

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
            If beckford is fit could be very interesting, still don't like Phillips at lb, prefer him in the mid flank.
            I have been calling for Shelton to be left out of the squad for am long time. Here is a forward who cannot dribble and has no skills.

The commentator was enthused with his 36 goals,jamaicas leading goal scorer...lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
                this is PIE in your face Stoni !!

stats get what the BOYZ get last night....

We got what stoni wanted , hard running and tackling team with no midfield creativity, no forwards too and we almost got a buss asss, panama outplayed us , the stats dont lie.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Alright I will eat some shelton pie, put we saw weakness with Phillips at lb.

Yuh aguh eat hue pie too, where was the midfield,yuh naah get off suh easy,the stats dont lie.

Where was the midfield creativity on panama, they just wanted it more. We were lackadaisical.

Just wanted the speed to attack alloy as it seems he is somewhat susceptible there but shelton disappoints again.

lol....wow so why not put on a player who wanted it more ,unless you believe Hue is not the man.

Start appreciating overall footballing ability, Stoni. It is not about closing down spaces alone. It is not about defensive capabilities alone. It is not about speed alone.

There is beauty and effectiveness in passing, vision, movement (even if it is not at breakneck speed).