Re: JFF will pay but Burrell not amused

Originally posted by Naminirt View Post
    RF MANAGMENT HAS INFLUENCE ON THE Financial so who ever is in charge run that show if burrell you know what ah gwan . Burrell has to be putting money from captian bakery into the JFF why else would eh ask for it back after he got booted from office. Would he have wanted that money back had he won elections?
    Bossman...you are defending your best interest. Agaian, with Burrell out, T&T have better chance of scoring a goal on Jamaica....so you can gwaan beat up your gum!
    President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

No interest here just stating the fcts . so what will burrell do fire bora... it the same crop of player burrell would have had to choose from so i dont see yah point

...so what will burrell do fire bora... it the same crop of player burrell would have had to choose from so i dont see yah point
        That is an option...but, not one I would expect to be exercised.

btw - The same set of players can get you remarkable different level of successes under more efficient manager and or more adept administrator.

Well you all had a good manager Lazaroni and boxhill had everything running smooth

No interest here just stating the fcts . so what will burrell do fire bora... it the same crop of player burrell would have had to choose from so i dont see yah point
            Why should Burrel fire Bora? are you aware of the fact that Burrell tried to hire Bora a couple years ago? Bora has a 4 year contract...regardless of who is running the JFF, his contract still stands.
            President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Well if JA qualify it would be boxhill who put the RB on track

Its very hard to read your sentences sometimes...and even harder to get the meaning of what you are saying. You hardly use punctuation.

Anyway, keep praying for Boxhill to remain in power.

Yeah what eva . if jamaica qualifies for the next WC it would be boxhill putting jamaica back on the right track.

Come to think about it, Boxhill maybe give Burrell campaign money. Imagine if Burrel spend 10 million of that on his campaign. Not a good move, I wonder if Burrell was planning to use the fact that the JFF owe him all this time as part of his campaign? Either way Burrell is the winner here as he gets his money and can use it to sink Boxhill further.

Well you all had a good manager Lazaroni and boxhill had everything running smooth
                      You are joking!

Things running smoothly would have had all our national teams very well prepared. The performances all showed that not one single solitary team has been well prepared.

Things running smoothly would have not had our national players given shabby treatment and being disrespected by the administration.

Things running smoothly would not have had our training facility sited in 'God knows where' with necessary support services being miles away.

Things running smoothly would have had the 'real academies'...our schools being steadily integrated with the entire upward mobility of youth players fitting smuggly in the trumpted JFF's Youth Development Program.

Things running smoothly would have seen some signs of parish and NPL clubs...with a trickling down to the lesser clubs...moving more rapidly towards being professionally run entities.

Things running smoothly would have seen continuation of national coaches...addition of others coaches, administrators being sent to more delveped club organisation/FA courses to improve skills.

Things running smoothly would have us not marking time while others around us - Haiti, Cuba - stride forward.

Things running smoothly would have us well on the way to since our exit from the FIFA 2006 World Cup preparing our men senior team by already having under its belt in excess of 15 senior preparatory matches. Our senior men's team would have already been operating at FIFA top 25-30 level...poised to stride even further forward towards TOP OF THE WORLD before qualifiers for the 2010 World Cup in South Africa.

massa a joke yuh a joke...or a hig-nuh-rance yuh a show?