BTW Brasil will send out a signal to

• BTW Brasil will send out a signal to

the world this Olympics. When you receive the signal you will know what it means. Done talk.

Please go into details about this SIGNAL King Jawge....

You done know say dat the forum hard-ears

thanks.

an SOS signal...we all know what that means...

LOL!!!! Clearly he didn't see how Brazil has continued to regress.

Regress? Yuh see di U23 team whey beat di US? Use Youtube

Juss set up yuhself fi di signal. das all mi ah say Anyway what ah gwaan long time nuh see roun here.

HL it's a signal heralding Brasil's return as lords of the game. That's all for now;so di ting set

you will be seeing lots of me when epl start back...trust me

HL it's a signal heralding Brasil's return as lords of the game. That's all for now;so di ting set
                  ....well if is suh it set....is suh it set.

Level vibes King!

Yes sah. ye shall see a sign

Arite sah cause mi like your candid views on yard ball.

I think that 7:1 defeat on home turf was a signal somewhat. It has gotten worse from there. It might help if they stop shooting unarmed black youth in the streets if for no other reason than they're killing some potentially very good footballers. You being an expert on all things Brazilian I am sure you're aware of this.

Brazil is no longer into football,and whereas it continues to slaughter its youngsters,I will have you know its favorite pastime now is how to be president by accusing The President of crimes that you are guilty of.
                          Maybe Brazil can get this guy into football,Brazil would not even have to play a game in order to win the WC..

KMT! Brasil...B...R.A.S.S...il!

I'm a fan of Brazil, BUT you need to present a game with a BETTER opponent to know & show how good the Brazil U23 team is.......That was a U.S. U23 team that was a failure & a head scratcher, and couldn't qualify for the Olympics with the 2 opportunities they had (CONCACAF qualifying, which they hosted, and a 2 way playoff vs Colombia).