• Paul Marin
    replied
    Its all about business first.
    Really????????????????? Naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhh!!! You should tell that to your fellow blue...him still nuh undastan! LOL! ~sigh.

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    Its all about business first.

Us fans are suckers. We will mourn when the price of tickets go up...and swear that we will not be going back to another game.

Next day, we form long lines to buy the highly priced tickets (with a smile on our faces).

The owners and investors know this:

Very Good financial info. 'specially the P&L.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    now to put a proper management structure and proper product on the field...develop a signature style of play and start winning...model of inconsistency and confusion
    LOL ... walk round it yes.

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    now to put a proper management structure and proper product on the field...develop a signature style of play and start winning...model of inconsistency and confusion

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    man city sitting pretty...model club
    Cough ...model club .. oops ...

Manchester United Tops List Of World's Most Profitable Soccer Teams

http://www.forbes.com/sites/mikeozan.../#6492c10731df

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied
    Thanks Bruce!
    Wonderful find, Peter.
    Thanks!

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied
    Good post, Bruce!!!
    Thanks!

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    man city sitting pretty...model club

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    Thanks Bruce!

Leave a comment:

• Bruce
    started a topic Peter R: EPL Club by Club Breakdown Profit/Loss

Peter R: EPL Club by Club Breakdown Profit/Loss

https://www.theguardian.com/football...own-david-conn

EPL clubs will see a HUGE increase in TV revenue this year.