Interesting how you have inserted buying history and being a disruption.Of note that was never a part of USAF or my discourse.I believe he coined it " moving goal post" I am sure he knows that being a threat has a different meaning.
I put that down to your natural cognitive abilities being limited when you failed English comprehension @ JC.
The CSL just poached a youth from the richest league in the world,whether it's unlimited or not in terms of spending power is another question.That is a threat!
As for language and cultural issues,it didn't stop Oscar,Ramirez,Tevez,Texeria,Hulk,so I would bet it won't stop those to follow.
CLAFFY!
I put that down to your natural cognitive abilities being limited when you failed English comprehension @ JC.
The CSL just poached a youth from the richest league in the world,whether it's unlimited or not in terms of spending power is another question.That is a threat!
As for language and cultural issues,it didn't stop Oscar,Ramirez,Tevez,Texeria,Hulk,so I would bet it won't stop those to follow.
CLAFFY!
You tryin' too hard bredrin... jus chill out!
Still, it's proof positive that what you usually discuss is typically stupidness, so excuse me for ignoring your trash. Eeedyat.