As a MU fan, I cannot say that I am pleased

• As a MU fan, I cannot say that I am pleased

with the movements during this transfer window. Our problem last season was scoring goals and all now we nuh sign a striker. Rashford isn't clinical enough to lead the line all season.

you think strikers easy to get now? Everybody want 100 pound and up.

It is a chess game right now with the strikers.

you think strikers easy to get now? Everybody want 100 pound and up.

It is a chess game right now with the strikers.
      Milan was able to sign a stiker from Porto for E38M. Woodward needs to realize that once they express an interest in a player his price goes up. He got a list from March ... sign the players so they can meet up for preseason training.

I'm trying to stay calm. Outside of Sh!tty's two, no other team has signed anyone of significance either. Chel$ki and Gummers worst than us and Loserfool signed a surplus to requirement.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I'm trying to stay calm. Outside of Sh!tty's two, no other team has signed anyone of significance either. Chel$ki and Gummers worst than us and Loserfool signed a surplus to requirement.
          Why unu don't buy Origi from we? heX seh him ready an price him at £100m.

What's an Origi? I wouldn't chance using that exotic-sounding seasoning on my food. That sounds like sure running belly to me.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

What's an Origi? I wouldn't chance using that exotic-sounding seasoning on my food. That sounds like sure running belly to me.
              Proof that you are a football dunce...that's like asking if "a rooney" is a type of goose. KMT.

Huh? Tell me you're not trying to compare Rooney and Origi?

LOL! No...more like comparing Jangle to X.

Damn ... why would you want to insult Jangle like that?

The Spanish media was reporting that Mbappe got injured the other day when he pulled an abdominal muscle from laughing so hard at Loserfool's bid for him.

I heard it is a serious issue insomuch that FIFA is demanding Pool restricts its comedy acts to only dejected Pool players using Klopp's small shoulders as a refuge for comfort.
                        Advisories have been issued to all players.

Mi si 2 cockroach fight fi less dan dat!!

In England,Man U is a one of a kind, still playing it by ear.

Unnuh bittah sah.Weeping and wailing and knashing of teeth when 6th place buk yuh next year and Pool wins the prem and Rafa ( Newcastle) win the FA cup and league cup.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.