Butch & the Control Kid
I will never agree with every thing my party does and sometimes I will disagree with them so strongly that I will opt for the other party if I think the other party is the lesser of two evils. Onlike many here, I do not believe in the concept of lifetime support for a party. They should always be trying to impress me by doing the best for the peopel. On balance, I think Bruce has made some very good moves so far.
AAh so now yuh see
why mi call yuh Senior Labourite (wish there was more ah you around)
Mi leff suppen up tap fi yuh still.
Leave a comment:
If he did, that is not right, unless he has proof of something we know not of. I know she has said some untoward things also. neither is correct. The level of discourse needs to be raised.
Leave a comment:
I was not even knocking her, as she did OK compared to many others.Originally posted by Westman View PostHey Willi, "Don't draw my tongue." "Mama will take care of you." "I have already sent someone to jail for corruption." "He is a young guy that was given a difficult ministry..."
Just wanted to make the point about goose and gander.
Leave a comment:
Hey Willi, "Don't draw my tongue." "Mama will take care of you." "I have already sent someone to jail for corruption." "He is a young guy that was given a difficult ministry..."
Leave a comment:
West man tell me what you
think about Bruce calling NannyP a go go dancer? Thanks.
Leave a comment:
Sickko, I cant believe you. Not 10 eeh? So lets look back on your expelled team. Can you count 10 capable ones there? For example, is Paulwell your guy?
Leave a comment:
you move from 5-10 now?
The fact of the matter is you fail to see anything other than your point of view and don't like to be questioned.
I ask question, I reason and I learn and move on, no biggie. I will never act as if I know it all. Dr. Chang may not know enough about housing, neither did Ruddy Spencer. One of the greatest CEO of IBM had no experience in that industry when he took it over and how does someone move from been the CEO of Home Depot to Chysler?
It happen all the time. You quick to point out how people fail in business. How does Ali Mcnabb business failure make him not qualified for an advisor position to sports? You knit pick too much sometimes and need fi just relax. I certainly wouldn't take his advice on business but he has been around sports all his life. I don't try to choose Bruce Golding cabinet instead I will let him have that and then see how they perform. If they don't perform I will be on their case and that is all, nuff people thought Desmond Mckenzie taking over from Dr. Marie Atkins meant the death of Kingston, what a surprise?
Leave a comment:
See how ignorant you are- What I thought I made clear then was I could not see 10 sufficiently qualified people in the JLP to take up positions as Ministers of government and I still hold to that.
putting names to posts don't automatically make you suitably qualified, it is like a football team, you have to have 11 players to start so whether the man is a good left back or not, some one must play there. Think I have broken it down suitable so you can comprehend?
Why did the JLP have to have TWO people coverikng Audley Shaw? They had to name a Minister of housing, do you think Chang has sufficient experience in that area to make a good Housing minister, How many of you thought Ruddy Spencer would be named Min of Health and Baugh given Foreign Affairs?
The more you chat the more you expose yourself and you ignorance
Leave a comment:
Never said all that. Bruce is obviously more good than bad, without a doubt, but wi mustn't mek it look like him is some untouchable. As Karl would say, him put on him pants one foot at a time like di res a wi!
Leave a comment: