• Sir X
    replied
    I will bet money , the next leader of the JLP will have nothing to do with the T.G set up , nothing !

I will even go further and state Bruce own M.P status of representing west kingston as a JLP candidate is under threat.

What I am hearing from the man on the streets is this idiot is expendable like Duduss !

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Don 1 you are arguing as If any potential M.P for P.M has to seek T.G Gunmen blessing to govern , that is just not the case .
    Any potential JLP MP for W Kingston has to get the blessing of the Tivoli don to be successful.

Since for the past 4 decades the JLP W Kingston MP has been party leader and been PM in JLP administrations.... Tivoli gunmen are serious power brokers in the JLP and Jamaica.

I can't be much plainer than that.
    These rumours are a sign of smoke and where you see smoke you see fiyah.You have admitted alot with the below statement , rumours of revolt means the party isnt happy and if as you claim it centers on T.G ....then you can conclude the obvious , T.G influence isnt what you think it is.
    I am just hearing of these so called rumours on this forum... don't know if they're true or not.

Even if true that doesn't disturb the fact that the Tivoli power base is a central part of Golding's standing in his party.

I don't share your conclusions.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Yuh nuh ear T.G a bawl fi Eddie ?

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    sorry, it wasn't my intention!

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Don 1 you are arguing as If any potential M.P for P.M has to seek T.G Gunmen blessing to govern , that is just not the case .

These rumours are a sign of smoke and where you see smoke you see fiyah.You have admitted alot with the below statement , rumours of revolt means the party isnt happy and if as you claim it centers on T.G ....then you can conclude the obvious , T.G influence isnt what you think it is.

quote:
    Is his position of power strong now ? as he sits at this moment rumours of expulsion , impeachment and resingnation abounds.Poor choices of alternatives for a leader to make as M.P from the garden.

I don't know the internal wranglings of the JLP so I can't state his strength within that party...rumours of revolt notwithstanding.

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    lol !

This is getting better and better..

You have a fertile imagination.. that's for sure..
    thanks!

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    lol !

This is getting better and better..

You have a fertile imagination.. that's for sure..

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Which street is that word on? 125th Street?
    LoL!

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    which requires spending lots of time in Jamaica... ?

lol.
    yep... until the internet acquires augmented reality... maybe with 7G level bandwidth

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Word on the street is Bruce with all his support of Duduss has no support in T.G from the common man , none whatsoever!

One common theme I am hearing is Eddie would have dealt with it differently , meaning DUDUSS DEAD LONG TIME !

Bruce Support in T.G is from Duduss gunmen in T.G , not the law abiding citizens of the garden that want visas !
    errr... didn't I say that the gunmen in Tivoli are a source of his strength in the party... and the ultimate guarantor of party discipline?

Thanks for the affirmation

Leave a comment:

• Islandman
    replied
    Which street is that word on? 125th Street?

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Word on the street is Bruce with all his support of Duduss has no support in T.G from the common man , none whatsoever!

One common theme I am hearing is Eddie would have dealt with it differently , meaning DUDUSS DEAD LONG TIME !

Bruce Support in T.G is from Duduss gunmen in T.G , not the law abiding citizens of the garden that want visas !

Leave a comment:

• OJ
    replied
    gamma why are you making sense? Its ironic that the us is worried about guns acquire in th u.s to be shipped to j.a and we are not and had evidence of such and is not acting... if you really look at this you see the pic.

Leave a comment:

• OJ
    replied
    well Miss london wouldn't you say the real test is dealing with it. If we cant we have failed as a state.

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    lol !

WOEE !

Leave a comment: