Must admit, the man got this one spot on.

• Don1
    replied
    Back Broad but Ears Hard...

A Losing Combo

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Simple lesson for hard ears, like Wang said its like CNN Wolf blitzer unable to do simple math.

It harrrd !

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    You people still have not learned the correct lessons from your electoral whipping after a mere 4 years in power...this is quite pathetic. It is likely then that their errors will be repeated since your bunch of political goons is so out to lunch

Lesson: DO NOT publicly protect known criminals and DO NOT tell obvious lies to the people about important affairs of state...in short DO NOT tek people fi ediat...

Follow those rules and next time your goons might even finish a 5 year term and keep the other set of goons out a likkle longer

Here endeth this lesson
    Last edited by Don1; November 8, 2012, 12:32 PM.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    You dismiss it all as it being PNP country , suh how yuh get in the last time?....sarcasm my youth ,but thats lost on you , cause you only deal with facts ..hehe

Like the pundits on Fox, denial is a hell of a thing.You lost because voter turnout was weak, ask yuhself why , what was it in the JLP platform that the JLP masses couldnt or wouldnt support ? tell me why dem stay home !.. a mean di economy was good , crime was down ,dem belly full?

It caan be that the PNP vigour for crime & poverty was more than the JLP vigour for a good economy and low crime , is that what yuh really saying?

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    How about just leaving me the hell alone, Lazie?

Please and thanks!
    Lets see ...no .... have to keep pointing out your stupidity.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Let me guess the JLP were 7 points up in the national polls before they lost the election and are now 7 points up again ?

I mean with such a good record how dem loose ? people just stupid , dem love being broke and dem love crime, so dem vote PNP and thats a fact...lol
    Not certain where you got 7 points from. As fi the last part of yuh post ... Mosiah is better able to answer ... oh wait ... we talking bout Jamaica ... he cannot be objective.

X ... Jamaica is PNP country. People try to deny it .... but its reality.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Sometimes mi nuh know if mi muss mock yuh or feel sorry fi yuh.
    How about just leaving me the hell alone, Lazie?

Please and thanks!

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Better than being you - a no information non-voter!
    Trying to make it about me? Lets see, which gullible soul ran out and voted for Portia to be PM in December then by June or July was asking when she gonna retire? You can come here, run off yuh beak bout American politics, a country in a MUCH BETTER situation than JAmaica. But when it comes to Jamaican politics .... fill in the blank ... I'm trying hard not to punch below the belt.

I now understand it is unfair to Portia and her clueless crew ... they didn't vote themselves in .... its gullible souls like you. Sometimes mi nuh know if mi muss mock yuh or feel sorry fi yuh.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Let me guess the JLP were 7 points up in the national polls before they lost the election and are now 7 points up again ?

I mean with such a good record how dem loose ? people just stupid , dem love being broke and dem love crime, so dem vote PNP and thats a fact...lol

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Holness is hope , boss I hope he can change our landscape , Bruce handed him a bad card.The sooner the JLP renounce Bruce , Seaga and publicly declare , promote and advocate a vision of chnage from the past ...dem stuck and dem can only hope di PNP naah gwaan wid nutting , and that is sad because it means they didnt offer anything ,their reign will be an accidental formality , like the PNP that is now in power.

Bad Card? Lets see a growing economy, stable exchange rate, decreasing crime rate .... bad card? Okay.

So you want to renounce the 2 leaders that has done more to move Jamaica forward than the beloved PNP? X, I know yuh cyaan teach "old dog new tricks (no mi naah call yuh dog, wouldn't do that) but I think its time big people stop follow dem fren just to fit in. Get some facts X.

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Why Obama is holding an axe?
    What about the independent candidates? How they are ever going to have a fair chance competing when money dictates everything?

Same two party system same problems.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Holness is hope , boss I hope he can change our landscape , Bruce handed him a bad card.The sooner the JLP renounce Bruce , Seaga and publicly declare , promote and advocate a vision of chnage from the past ...dem stuck and dem can only hope di PNP naah gwaan wid nutting , and that is sad because it means they didnt offer anything ,their reign will be an accidental formality , like the PNP that is now in power.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Better than being you - a no information non-voter!

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Yuh ketch a phrase! Great! Yuh have 17 years to accumulate them. Your smart phone can come in handy now.
    Its not a catch phrase comrade ... its a term that describe you and others that are easily fooled.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    That said the PNP could be another one term government (IF) Holeness plays an inclusive pro active card like Obama, because I dont see this economy moving & people will stick wid di evil dem know fi 18 years.
    So Holness excluded people? Wasn't aware of that. Lets use a forumite by the name of Karl as an example. In Septmber 2007 he posted here that he cannot afford to see the Bruce Golding administration succeed. So, it doesn't matter what Holness duh ... if God should come and tell people like Karl to support Holness ... Karl would change his religion.

Leave a comment: