Must admit, the man got this one spot on.

• Don1
    replied
    More proof that your reasoning ability is very low. Research the meaning of hypothetical

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Parade what?? You are confused...

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Don't know of which report you speak...but whatever it is....it's not the subject of this dialogue...unless it's reporting on the reasons for the JLP boot from office after less than one full term

Eschew the red herrings while you chew your cud on the issue please

Typical comrade. Do you all get the same injection at birth? You haven't read the report but still draw a conclusion? Everyday you people let me see why we have Portia as Prime Minister.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    "I would definitely parade it"

So how you nah parade it now?

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    can you imagine if a Bruce that report was about? Don1 would have it plastered all over the place. LOL.

How time change, them no longer concerned about politics and Jamaica. LOL
    I don't recall posting strong negative opinions on the Gelding regime's economic performance... if you recall that from me please share

I do recall lambasting that buffoon about the Manatt/Dudus affair...so if this Babylon report is about that political malfeasance...you're right.. I would definitely parade it
    Last edited by Don1; November 9, 2012, 01:06 PM.

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Cannot deal with the issue so you try to make it about me? Well pay attention to the Bloomberg report yesterday. People powah!
    Don't know of which report you speak...but whatever it is....it's not the subject of this dialogue...unless it's reporting on the reasons for the JLP boot from office after less than one full term

Eschew the red herrings while you chew your cud on the issue please
    Last edited by Don1; November 9, 2012, 01:08 PM.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    can you imagine if a Bruce that report was about? Don1 would have it plastered all over the place. LOL.

How time change, them no longer concerned about politics and Jamaica. LOL

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    I imagine it must be frustrating trying to operate with the obvious short circuitry you have upstairs...hush
    Cannot deal with the issue so you try to make it about me? Well pay attention to the Bloomberg report yesterday. People powah!

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    As I said, when it comes to American politics everybody try to be objective. When it comes to Jamaican politics .... objectivity goes out the window.
    So I suppose you are objective?? Woiiee mi spleen!!

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    I imagine it must be frustrating trying to operate with the obvious short circuitry you have upstairs...hush

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    So my ears hard now? Why because I don't fall for the 3 card trick like the rest of you?
    No...because you are a JLP tribalist

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Bruce led us into an almost-civil war!
    Stop yuh foolishness Mosiah. This isn't PNP headquarters whey unuh can talk any foolishness and ppl pat yuh pon yuh back.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Bruce led an economic recovery and was fired and to be replaced by who? Portia Simpson?!!!!!
    Bruce led us into an almost-civil war!

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    X, there is no need for a merry go round :The cartoonist has provided the perfect answer

Claffy !...hehe ...these are the facts.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    A good example is people calling opinions facts ! anyway answer man question,why did the JLP have a low voter turnout, if the economy was up and crime was down , why the PNP turnout was up , if all they had to offer was more unemployment and crime?

Facts.....hehe
    X, there is no need for a merry go round. The cartoonist has provided the perfect answer. Obama led an economic recovery and was re-elected. Bruce led an economic recovery and was fired and to be replaced by who? Portia Simpson?!!!!!

Leave a comment: