Must admit, the man got this one spot on.

• Mosiah
    replied
    Yuh ketch a phrase! Great! Yuh have 17 years to accumulate them. Your smart phone can come in handy now.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    What economic recovery?!? And One Turd couldn't pass one IMF test??!
    Low information voter .... get yuh facts before talking. If there was no recovery how can local analysts be concerned about GOING BACK INTO A RECESSION? When you going to talk nonsense do it at a PNP meeting don't degrade the RBSC forum.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    That said the PNP could be another one term government (IF) Holeness plays an inclusive pro active card like Obama, because I dont see this economy moving & people will stick wid di evil dem know fi 18 years.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    People vote along their monetary interest (social programs to allievate economic conditions) and their moral compass i.e if you are a racist you will follow that line of voting , but what happens when the monetary & racial instincts clash ? cc: Obama victory in 2012

In Jamaica its along the line of monetary & tribal party interest, so what happens when they clash CC: PNP victory 2011.

Its not rocket science Lazie, its the economy or money stupid !

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    What economic recovery?!? And One Turd couldn't pass one IMF test??!

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    started a topic Must admit, the man got this one spot on.

Must admit, the man got this one spot on.

I noticed how objective some Jamaicans can be when it comes to politics in the USA but when it comes to Jamaica ... its as if eveybody tun fool.