lol !! woiee !

Yuh grasping at straws now.. all now yuh nuh beg forgiveness from being obtuse when all you had to do was READ and make appropriate inference...

We are not arguing the specific nature of the privatization merely the proper context of Henry's statement regarding floating a bond.. He did mention as a prerequiste a partnership in his full treatment of the matter that readers were directed to for edification...

He was not as you stupidly asserted raising flotation of a bond prior to this process.

Yuh ah eediat ?

Yuh ah fool? When YOU state that a PPP MUST be established fi dat bond financing gwaan... wha dat foolishness mean?? Nuh di "specific nature of the privatization" dat. LOL

Gwaan ah yuh bed before yuh twiss up yuhself more yuteman

Mike seeking relevance wid im foolfool picking of investors and the type of investment dem fi mek. Im nuh know seh im days dun??

Yuh cyan gwaan follow dem Dinosaur deh

Ok Desert Mouse.... It could be dat in your Dune Universe Mike Henry is still relevant

Woiiee mi Belly!!!

Ayway mi ave sitten downtown fi deal wid... yuh cyan gwaan beat up yuh gum solo

Now you are being disingenuous.. no one said it must be formed FOR bond financing.. just PRIOR... we are speaking to SEQUENCE of events.. yuh going from obtuse to disingenuous.. give it up DonUno.. this is getting embarrassing now... is shame yuh shame ?

<What is missing from Butch's proposal is what else I would have been pursuing along the same line, which is a public/private investment policy for the Ian Fleming Airport, which formed part of the transport ministry's and JLP's corporatised (privatisation) plan.>

Read more: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/lette...#ixzz2IHp7HznA

Yuh ah argue people relevance.. wi arguing reading and comprehension fundamentals..

yuh haffi pass di basics fuss..

Mike's 15 minutes is ova...and so is fimi time spent on his yappin

Not so concerned about Sangster International anymore are you? Fraud...

Butch addressed that in today's observer, coincidentally!

We've got a runner...conspicuously absent from the forum today...what a fraud

oh nooo !

lol !!

:d:d :d
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

But ah wha dis Faada....yuh tink man fi hitch up inna rum bar day an nite

Yuh ah muss eediat

juss ansa di quesrtion ignoramus....dat policy document is meaningless to this debate

rath.. rispec is due..

lesser man all change dem user_name by now..

I'm sure he's willing to help...himself.

We've seen what a wonderful job he's done in the past when handed a public asset named Air Jamaica....massive losses that taxpayers had to absorb even though it was "privatized". That's crony capitalism at taxpayer expense which should be avoided.

To me the airport should be sold to people who have the skills, experience, capital and international connections to airlines... a credible airport operator already in that field.

The Sangster airport privatization is a good model.

Suh wait.. nuh PPP di man propose ??!

ah wheh di ?!

lol ! woiiee !

Stap obfuscate di ting yute.. yuh wrong and strong.. Henry was not proposing floating a bond before the PPP .. karreck yuhself and sin no more..