• Muadib
    replied
    Can you be specific... Claude Clarke did a very good analysis.. can you offer something even remotely similar ??

Tek yuh time now..

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    You are being disingenuous... but don't worry.. I know why..

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    yuh ave time , no difference my friend both miserable failures that deserve to be discarded in some septic pit...sorry to buss yuh

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    My blood pressure is fine.. you need to get check up though if you see no difference in the Country Economic data under the two..

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Wow...JLP suh good unnuh love self destruct and get vote out , I cant wait for the next disaster, hurry up and get in office , your blood pressure needs it.

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Tyad Propaganda which serves to keep the PNP in power even after their CONSISTENT Economic Malpractice..

Yuh condemn yourself by repeating this myth.

There is no evidence of JLP Economic Malpractice in any of their administrations since independence.. The PNP have committed it in every Administration since Independence..

25% GDP hit and 48% GDP hit.. ring a bell ??

Is like comparing the Economy under George Bush vs Obama and saying there is no difference..

lol ! yuh nuh si yuh compromise yute ?

Last edited by Muadib; April 6, 2013, 11:29 PM.

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    Emulate???
    We were way in front at one time and lost interest.

U really thinkJ amdung interested?

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    I dont exonerate anyone! Yuh nuh see the 5%...and that is just the Econ side.

For the social chaos side its 50/50 blame.

Kids in a sandbox behaviour from both over the years.

Jevenile leadership...

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    The only truth you have spoken , dem a one a di same JLPNP...yuh get it.

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    No.. wi stuck innah PNP Country mode...

In other words we are in deep doo-doo...

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    That is what you need to deal with the ifs ? and that is yours and Jamaica dilema yuh stuck inna joke mode.

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    lol !

If dem did evah give Eddie 4 Terms... all like yuh wouldn have nutting fi chat bout...

If Lee Kuan Yew himself did run fi leadership in this country him wouldn stand a chance..

Unnastan yuhself and yuh peoples...

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Blame them yes , dont absolve the JLP , infact give them a 100% of the blame, but dont absolve the JLP from being an ineffective opposition and yes we need to look at panama and c. rica as examples on how to get it moving.

Electing a business leader would be a start.Some one who actually runs a multinational.

This joke that we have effective political leaders , in either party needs to stop.
    Last edited by Sir X; April 6, 2013, 03:23 PM.

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    <Under a structural adjustment program in 1983 and 1984, Panama reduced the scope of the public sector in the economy. In March 1986, and as preconditions for two structural adjustment loans from the World Bank, the government passed several major laws that revised its labor code, removed protective tariffs, changed the price structure for agricultural goods, and encouraged foreign investment. In August 1986 the government launched a privatization program and proposed the sale of state assets worth US$13 million.>

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Simple..do what they did..

Give up prime lands and 'assets' to serious people (Chinese, Jews etc) and come out of the way.. that's if it is not too late..

Well.. maybe not so simple..

Leave a comment: