A Highway 2000 Question

Rio Bueno has 4 lanes on the hill, Sliver does have more than 2 lanes.

2 lanes in Hanover only.

Hopwell, Sandy Bay and Lucea should have been bypass.

Highway 2000 can be picked up at Portmore, or coming off the Mandela highway, and ends at about May Pen? or is it the border of Clarendon?

U really need to reorient, book Champs soon, ROSA can arrange the tickets.

Get a Shell map LOL.

Tilla, that is right on top of the old Odeon theatre, I used to go to a good Tailor in the building on South Odeon right across from What used to be JBC main gate, him build a few good suits for me. Cyan remember him name or anything, just remember him face.

people like you need Garmin when yuh come yard...

Totally lost..

As soon as you account for the relocation of the Blue Mountain range, Port of Kingston Gantry Cranes, every other hotel in New Kingston...

lol ! woiee !

Thanks for the entertainment... but mi ah get concerned now.. yuh sound like yuh serious...
                Last edited by Muadib; August 10, 2014, 07:30 PM.

Originally posted by TDowl View Post
                  U really need to reorient, book Champs soon, ROSA can arrange the tickets.
                  I returned 2 weeks last Friday...
                  ...so if you were not there after that time den?

Garmin?? LOL... dat ah fi fryas

Mi bredrin ah NRO dun mek mi know bout dat pickha areddy

As soon as you account for the

relocation of the Blue Mountain range,
                      Between the obvious and very heavy haze on the horizon and the extremely low resolution of distant objects...that clearly could not be resolved

Port of Kingston Gantry Cranes,
                      That's either to the SE of the field of view or obscured by the tree line

every other hotel in New Kingston...
                      At that distance and with the very low res, only very large structures can be resolved.. e.g. Pegasus

Look like mi affi explain ebry likkle ting fi di spatially challenged
                      Last edited by Don1; August 10, 2014, 09:37 PM.

So Ben... stop avoiding the issue and explain the body of water in the upper left quadrant and the large structures in the middle distance

Dem build one big business district inna Portmore wid some tall building??
                        Last edited by Don1; August 10, 2014, 09:45 PM.

suh yuh can si Pegasus and long mountain but not the Blue Mountain range ?

lol ! woiee !! Dis bettah dan comedy central !

Ahm claffy.. there are bodies of water on either side of the road section after the Port Henderson overpass facing NW

Now you need to stop avoiding di issue and post a image of where yuh tink dis piece a road is.. why yuh stuck pon one image from Historian dan mek yuh a guess and spell and squint and mek up structcha ands stammah bout resolution and fog ?

What yuh fraid ah ? If yuh know wheh it deh.. or suspect... guh pon google and tek ah snapshot.. use yuh geospatial skills and stap hide behind 'haze'

lol ! woiee !
                            Last edited by Muadib; August 10, 2014, 10:33 PM.

Don1 the Claffy..

Kingston Terminal is now SE of the Portmore leg of Highway ???

Tree Line obscuring Gantry Cranes but not 'Pegasus' ? Now you are exposing your ignorance on Gantry Cranes..

and wha kinda tree dem deh fi duh dat Redwood Forests ?

Keep the laughs coming clown !

Good memory. Exactly right!