A Highway 2000 Question

Geospace 101- direction finding needs recognizable landmarks

.. not just photos of where I "think" the road is.. so put that nonsense to rest. Explain what landmarks your info shows...

OR...

... Explain just where in Portmore the large structures in the pix are... dem built by Layba?? LOL

Game ova
    Last edited by Don1; August 11, 2014, 09:04 AM.

Histy the evidence is in...

...fresh off the press from the NRO

The slides in this link show your pix with a featured area in Kingston highlighted... and then a blow up shot of the area.... Note the large buildings... such buildings don't exist in Portmore

The very large building marked on the right is the New Kingston area ~7 miles from the camera location... probably the Pegasus

https://onedrive.live.com/redir?resi...8A52D860%21177

NRO must stand for Nuts, Retards and Oafs..

Resolving the Pegasus from 7 Miles away ? Your geospatials are nonsensical to a point beyond comical... dah camera man ah look pan New Kingston from almost Central Village at dat distance deh..

lol ! woiee !

Is wha kinda camera yuh feel tek dah picture.. muss di hubble telescope !

Di hole yuh digging fi yuhself is impressive..

Ben yuh yappin is....hmmm...almost amusing...but yuh sound witless

Betta yuh juss explain whe di structure dem inna di picture is...an wich part inna Portmore dem deh. Or yuh ah guh wid di optical illusion theory??

mi spleen!!!!

Karl? Are you serious???

Yuh on di wrong website Dum1..

Here is where you can offer your ahm.. analysis methods:

http://www.ufosightingsdaily.com/

What we see here is a classic case of cognitive dissonance. Even Freud would be intrigued
                Last edited by Don1; August 12, 2014, 07:55 PM.

ahmmm...what is new kingston doing on the left of the photo? it would be on your right if you are travelling east on the T1...

New Kingston is not on the left, it's in the middle. The very large building on the right is the Pegasus. The other building I indicated to the left is not in New Kingston

photo is taken after you leave the toll plaza heading towards portmore mall in the direction of old harbour...

the buildings are to the left of the highway...new kingston is waaaaaaaaaay right...way way right...the buildings are portmore mall...

They're 2 images in my link. The expanded photo of that center section indicates a very large building on the right.... 15-20 storeys.. no such building exists anywhere in Portmore.

Don2...give it up...the expanded photo shows the building to the LEFT of the highway...New Kingston would be to the right of the highway and obviously not visible to the naked eye...you obviously have no clue what you are yapping about...bout pegasus...lol...it mussi get up an fly like pegasus fi reach way round suh...i am giving you one last opportunity to abandon this folly before i slap you with the proof...choose wisely

I like proof.... slap away cause dis a get boring
                              Last edited by Don1; August 13, 2014, 12:36 AM.

those billboards look familiar? that overpass would serve as a good vantage point to take a picture wouldn't it
                                Attached Files