• Primary Colibri Oil Prospect Jamaica

Class as developmental.
    proven oil well by technology.
    90 million USD.
    2023 drill By United Oil.
    Obligation ends.
    Good Luck
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

1 well wonder.
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    Probably forthcoming...

1 well wonder.
      stiff regulations coming jam.....
      Probably forthcoming...

final product by 2026.
        Probably forthcoming...

Ah mean 10,000 B/D little bit.We still got to import.but it better than nothing.
          Probably forthcoming...

Weren't suppose to have it.A extreme desperate lifeline!
            Probably forthcoming...

No more than 10% export to Haiti ,cayman,n Turks/ caicos.nowhere else I e 1000 barrels in emergency
              with Conditional request or plans.
              Probably forthcoming...

Oonu get a likkle bit ah oil.mite be the last in that region.
                Jamaica count your blessings.
                Probably forthcoming...

Oonu watch di environmental people dem As of 2026.count oonu blessing.
                  Probably forthcoming...

United Oil ? What they going to do with or after is unknown.We speculate good things.
                    Probably forthcoming...

Tullow/uog LLC and goj + ja ppl must be credited.
                      The good thing about the international regulations Nuh tiefing nau guh gwone.env protected.
                      more transparent...ja ...world benefits.
                      Myself too.250,000 usd

Probably forthcoming...

Truss mi .di env ppl aguh hawk ja after Discovery but no hydroelectric,coal dem
                        Ahguh mek wi hav ah well.Americans
                        can me mindful sometimes.
                        Probably forthcoming...

4TH IN THE Carib ...SEA ....Same pattern like Cuba.Just ours will be regulated because of the importance of this sea lane attributs to global env issues.jam mite be paid too for it.
                            Probably forthcoming...

i volunteer myself to play a minor role.on Regulations Board.
                              Probably forthcoming...