Primary Colibri Oil Prospect Jamaica

Cuba had been isolated since 1959 and they had oil/energy.
    Jamaica?
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

It gave them a lifeline. A Spanish firm the size of united oil, same pattern for ja?
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      Probably forthcoming...

Nicaragua , Crica, Honduras Has Hydroelectric.
        NKorea is isolated and has Coal can USA give them sun energy and help save the planet?
        Coal is cheap, the cheapest energy of the old
        Lot but dirty. Sunny energy is new cheaper and clean.
        Probably forthcoming...

DR coal burn reactors will hurt the Caribbean Soon . 750kw of Coal are around the same twin 400
          Cuba was building. Coal is cheap but dirty.
          They had found their needs met at the cost of
          The planet . We should be in this together.
          The USA was b!tching about Cuba reactors.
          Probably forthcoming...

Andrew u shuddah have dis set up already. Is it too late?
            let's pray.
            Probably forthcoming...

We had a Mack Reactor of 20kw since 1983
              and ja had no energy. Come on ja! Yet Oonu Wahh run from ingland.
              Probably forthcoming...

65kw is a poor pass. Ah D, less than satisfactory.
                Probably forthcoming...

Ah D energy grade is pass. Can you further Yourself depends on your situation.
                  Probably forthcoming...

It burns my heart with this static energy. In a super Crisis or if a super crisis what energy plans are in place.
                    45kw+20kw static energy let me lean left with mi hand

Pon mi draw. OK, you said June 2024? Lest watch.
                    If you can do so it's a d+ i.e you can further yourself

Probably forthcoming...

Guatemala has oil in commercial value
                      Bahamas is close to fl, Haiti is join with DR. OECS is round T&T GUYANA WAY.
                      Jamaica you must take care of your basics.
                      Your basic need. Pray, ja usa is not
                      Affiliated to us . We are a sovereign state.
                      We pay the price . The hate, they deprived
                      But we have ourselves to blame.
                      You is a black country, you are vulnerable
                      To it!
                      Probably forthcoming...

If there a crisis everybody can get in energy except Us. We have nothing and was the most promising. Dirty Politics dis one come in and do and lose next
                        One start and it alternate nevah get finish. We have no energy and a major crisis is likely ja I hate to tell you
                        I tried... I write I post I made phone calls about energy
                        Hey am crying and heart broken no one listen.
                        Probably forthcoming...

Ja. Pray. If there is a major crisis your country Tumbles, I e nothin to fuel a country.
                          Probably forthcoming...

Cuba found oil 10-17 yrs ago. A lifeline.
                            Tullow. I wrote tullow and explained Your situation which is very promising
                            And Tullow. Tullow. Tullow did
                            the 3D and did not drill. They are 200,000+
                            jcans with Irish blood. They
                            Did not sympathize with us and drill
                            Instead sold to employees led firm United
                            Oil. With them no oil B4 2026.
                            Probably forthcoming...

A small spanish firm found oil in Cuba.
                              Probably forthcoming...

Tullow/uog has a 1 well obligation. If they found Or don't found oil they might not drill no more
                                Than one.
                                Probably forthcoming...