JDF

• You have Unique Qualities Rear Adm Gormon...
    You are Outgoing and A High Achiever.
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

• I couldn't take advantage of that guadeloupe cheap
      shot! In 9 days I only had 1 nite rest,,,I wasn't myself
      n I was afraid,,,,I probably did the right thing...I was
      in no shape for it...
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      Probably forthcoming...

• Guadeloupe Statistically has the same crime
        rate has Paris. Come to think of it,Which pretty woman
        would want a man with boobs ,wit feminine
        Features am happy to make it back alive.especially
        In France where romance can Be twisted unfold and sometimes
        A bit complicated and conditional...I had an Merican book,I could communicate ,am civil .The fr
        Wanted to take advantage of me...
        Probably forthcoming...

• It's hard been a Blackman sometimes.N when
          you got Certain features about you it
          Makes your life complicated..all the girls I lije
          Are taken...is like I mist out
          On a generation ,when it comes to women I don't
          see looks ...I like Real ugly women. Who likes
          me! I know what i like ,, my prob is am too picky !
          and am easily turn off.
          Probably forthcoming...

• I had three static relationship in the last 18 months...
            static!
            Probably forthcoming...

• FL is not my state and the North us too cold...so am really malajusted ...and am worried about my health...
              Probably forthcoming...

• Rear Adm Gormon ,Salute and respect ...if I get your ship
                to sail ,I hope not to wreck it negril....Its Anchors
                away.
                Probably forthcoming...

• Gormon.if I go to jail ,,,,,I get hiv,,,I become a sex slave
                  and they give me life ....I have some civil legal issues and I can't fund a lawyer...I dobt like a.erixa they treR Blackman sh!tty here
                  Probably forthcoming...

• I can't do a surgery
                    Probably forthcoming...

• Not working out here either...from the website went into private hands it had become shitty...most of the
                      guys are ex sesga troopers and now backing mark...
                      I hope you fulfilled your goals...and keep it to gether...
                      this website is complicated to post on and they derail
                      Yuh at times...
                      Probably forthcoming...

• The military can be good for ja...please be mindful
                        who yuh leffi giv ,,,A wise smart knowledgeable blackman...
                        Probably forthcoming...

• The Cameras are a Asset for
                          the military.However a Soldier
                          Man Shot a man innah a supermarket
                          Ie police duty.dat nuh right.
                          police head,RA Gormon is head
                          Of Defence ,She is your Superior.
                          Respect her.Dr Chang,the japanese
                          diplomat vs you.you talk about
                          The three SAM.You
                          Must publish those and it's
                          Critical for Jamaica republic
                          Status.Japan is a Sovereign
                          State and our Military had
                          Long relationship with
                          Them...you must let
                          the public has eyes on
                          Them ie publish.You
                          Can publish psrl1 too
                          But not Quantity...
                          The three SAM is to be...
                          They are MANPAD...
                          You guys are far behind
                          Guyana and Trinidad
                          Arsenals and Dr too.the
                          Psrl1 and Sam will make ja
                          Has everything in small portions.
                          Probably forthcoming...

• The man robbing the supermarket shldnt b kilt.
                            arrested
                            Probably forthcoming...

• Military Police are the only Military personals with police duty.A bridge between police and civilian.PJ made a law
                              that jdf ppl can arrest...that's not logic..non sense...
                              Against civil force operations ....
                              Probably forthcoming...

• Dr Chang will go down has jdf most
                                Achieved. Esp psrl1 & sam.
                                Probably forthcoming...