• Jdf legion host foreign natl...
    subject to miu
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

• Both InDia and Pakistan are allies to Caricom.
      One thing TT/guyana/Jam should bring up is
      Setting up a multipurpose satellite for
      Region that can be navigate from Port
      Of Spain ,Kingston & Georgetown weather
      Military communication etc multitask...
      We better em to have this than usa or
      china.
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      Probably forthcoming...

• Phillipines has 400 psrl1 in its arsenal.
        jdf you need Atleast 36 72 with X Amount
        of Munitions...keep your inventory in check!
        Probably forthcoming...

• With your army size and ghe influence
          you have now you can get a minimum
          Amt of Manpads from US military .3:8
          Probably forthcoming...

• These are areas on earth extermination of a race or multirace took place...
            Caribbean
            Mexico
            USA
            Australia
            Argentina
            N Africa
            EUROPE
            Probably forthcoming...

• 10 countries produce rdg7 rdg7 usa became 10th,ja shouldn't have a problem to be 11th...rdg7usa is really rdg7usa....a enhance version like duration etc can you
              count your blessings jamaica?
              Probably forthcoming...

• Rdg7 can be Obtaon from China or Nigeria but rdgusa you
                might end up being the only black country to have that
                Version ...
                Probably forthcoming...

• Jamaica.You need a left & right bonifies...Two
                  countries.USA,Nigeria/China...When
                  One in Malfunction you can function
                  With one ,,,left & right hands .Back
                  In the 70s 80s it was usa & cuba.
                  Probably forthcoming...

• I told you guys that Vietnam Cuba & Somalia had
                    done grest to counter USA.Those three wars
                    usa lost.However you dont hear about Somalia.
                    ers Army took Control of its country and been
                    good Soldiers ,with nessessities from Pakistan
                    the americans had to pull out with u.n help.
                    You rarely came across the truth to it only a
                    Diluted version in black hawk down...A poor
                    & Black & Muslim country with no immediate
                    Help fought off a giant super power in a hostile
                    Region ...
                    Probably forthcoming...

• USA & Anglosphere threats might not be a reality,,threats
                      might come in from fr or hol,or a unfiendly latin country...
                      ​​​​​I.with the psrl1 you got nessessities yuh need
                      a minimum portable air guns to
                      guard your Airspace jamaica...You
                      Are a Small modern military.be good
                      & effective...
                      Probably forthcoming...

• Anybody Observe fr President Macron Gestures?
                        Guadeloupe & Martinique or apart
                        Of Europe and they are smoking out
                        It's Black citizens in Those isles...France
                        sign a treaty to be a Neautral Country
                        it is on the Frontline with NATO.
                        Probably forthcoming...

• FR been apart was/is been
                          intrusive...They had at one
                          point copied all jamaicas original
                          Reggae music and didn't give
                          Us full benefit only a only 1/1000
                          of what jamaican artists estates
                          Suppose to get...france!
                          Probably forthcoming...

• .y trip to Guadeloupe was
                            based on my Interest
                            in the fr Intl language...
                            what I Observe was a segregated
                            Isle,,,The i dependence
                            movement Guadeloupe is
                            Stronger than Martinique.
                            Fr gave Martinique they
                            voted to reject it...
                            However Guadeloupe got
                            What it takes to prosper
                            With or withouth fr...
                            it is a asset.in the leeward chain,
                            Closer to FL& euro than
                            most.
                            Probably forthcoming...

• France.if you mess with us,you lose
                              3x more than in the boukman era.We
                              kik your @ss.
                              Probably forthcoming...

• A court in France paid out a lousy 1 million usd when it suppose to be a billion for the rights to those estates..ie families or offsprings...
                                Probably forthcoming...