• We have nothing in Artillery
    for infantry.A army of
    Shells,a infantry of Shells.
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

• The self propelled Lauchers with
      rocket and SAM must not be
      Use VS Civilians but for NATL duties
      If called upon by COMBAT UNIT.ITS
      A NECESSITY!!!;ATLEAST FOR ANY
      MODERN MILITARY TO HAVE.
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      Probably forthcoming...

• 24 Quantity might be the right fit for Self propelled
        Rockets.
        Probably forthcoming...

• You Must list SAM AMOUNT AND CONCEAL SELF PROPELLED QUANTITY....YOU BuY 24 FROM
          USA AND X AMOUNT FROM ELSEWHERE.
          Probably forthcoming...

• 10,000 Personnel is a light to medium army.
            Probably forthcoming...

• My research shows you guys has weapons not listed
              but nothing to show really.I thought
              You guys had rpg7! That's So basic.
              Probably forthcoming...

• Politicians I have seen a police man get
                OFFICER OF THE YEAR OVER 12 TIMES.THE SECURITY FORCES NEED TO BE CLEAN UP AND WHEN
                JAMAICA GET A OIL WELL 1/8 OF IT DIVERTED
                UNDER THEIR MANAGEMENT...JAMAICA
                BUYING 4 OCEAN GOING VESSELS WHEN WE
                HAD THREE DAMEN OPV'S IS A STEP
                BACKWARDS,,,,WE SHOULD BE WORKING
                ON artillery....what are we doing with 4
                Ocean going vessels when all we need is to
                Patrol and maintain our three opv's for 50-60
                Years.3 OPV'S COULD REACHES ANYWHERE WITHIN OURSHORES n Carib....
                Last edited by wbvs; May 31, 2023, 02:40 AM.
                Probably forthcoming...

• 1 mpa
                  3 opv's
                  19 bush.aster
                  rocket propelled & sam
                  6 trainers
                  helos
                  10k ppl
                  = jdf
                  Probably forthcoming...

• Two of original opv's sold to oecs n central
                    American countries.jamaca.
                    Probably forthcoming...

• Dr Chang you give Gormon ah link fi full up
                      Jam wit chiney.
                      Probably forthcoming...

• And our Sweet Heart head Of jdf gave
                        gdf our Airspace to paratroop in.
                        Probably forthcoming...

• 2 mpa are two many.for what reasons?
                          Probably forthcoming...

• Our da42 new generation fly across
                            the Atlantic and have radar n sencir...
                            No ligetimate reason for a second
                            Mpa.Ah it Oonu ah Kerry di picked
                            Dem wehh pon?
                            Last edited by wbvs; May 31, 2023, 03:21 AM.
                            Probably forthcoming...

• M really dissapointed.what the
                              jdf had done is waste
                              jamaica little rrsourses
                              on ships when we have 3 capable
                              opv,s and our next step
                              to enhance artillery....we
                              didnt need a sea going
                              person ,we needed someone
                              from the regiment.peter
                              phillips investment and time
                              was a sham.wasted effort.
                              And now inapptropriately
                              run gainst...politics in ja
                              is filthy.
                              Probably forthcoming...

• Rear admiral Gormon.i gave you a B grade
                                but you did not earn it.You are a woman.
                                Class dismiss ,won't give you a letter
                                Grade again.Am heart broken by
                                The jdf....
                                Probably forthcoming...