JDF

• Let's watch development...Am a Military Veteran.
    Let's see if they will make changes in terms
    Of Artillery...RA Gorman got the expertise
    With her and my post is loud! HOW on
    Earth you have a jacan heritage vp usa and
    A jacan Marines 2nd Star General and
    You don't have 2 dozen PSRL1? Dat easy
    fi get.
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

• When look pon Lebanon, Guyana a a d Qatar and see some
      Artillery dem man dehh put down...stap train with usa and send your troops to africa ...shells!
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      Probably forthcoming...

• 10,000 Troops with everything except arms!
        is a disgrace to Military.You are nat an American
        Territory or Subject ,, get your act together.
        Look pon El Salvador and Trinidad.Eng just
        as bad,this is a National insult.When Bill
        Clinton took Haiti Military ,,he took it all.
        The UN Tribunal need to intervene and ja
        getting creole speakers and playing a part
        Is OK but tell your pm he muss dance ah yard
        B4 him dance abroad
        Probably forthcoming...

• I remembered how The americans reacted
          to peter 3 opv,s,they flood ja with speed
          Boats three months after.Our responsibility
          Is not their business.Ja is a Sovereign
          State...I never reach anywhere in life because
          Of loyalty to michael manley an pj pnp ...
          couldn't be ally with a butcher.
          Last edited by wbvs; June 2, 2023, 10:43 PM.
          Probably forthcoming...

• Army if you get portable anti material and portable anti air ,,,,I might stop calling you guys shell and the public need to know you got it not the Quantity anti material but quantity anti air SAM ,,,please jdf ,,,get kawasaki SAM from japan.
            Probably forthcoming...

• We assume Combat Regiment will get 2dozens psrl1
              and 3 kawasaki Sam for air space.i like the SA-25 VERBAS BUT WAR ON!
              Probably forthcoming...

• These portables psrl1 & kawasaki Sam are light! You
                might wanna augment it with a bigger projectiles.
                These are Necessities jm.A howitzer can do more.
                You might wanna bring g in 3 specialized built howitzer
                For our Terrain from A friendly country as a gift for
                A new Republic.
                Probably forthcoming...

• USA/Eng/Canada/Latin/Africa
                  We identify as all above.
                  *Pan American
                  *Anglosphere
                  *Pan African

We sincerely hope we will never call to Arms.
                  And guided ,protected and friendly with the
                  Righteous.
                  Probably forthcoming...

• 500,000$ SAM +24psrl1+arranged howitzers

Andrew! ,Money well spent.Keep files and inventories in
                    check!
                    Probably forthcoming...

• The Howitzers are best built for jam Terrain ,,,modern + Towd...Attach to Vehicle .Specialized,has Unique
                      Qualities.
                      Probably forthcoming...

• Howitzers can be used for Ceremonial and
                        military duties...drills ...etc Light Howitzer
                        Yet has effective Anti Air Range and Danger
                        Projectile ,,,Unique To Jamaica Terrain i.e
                        Hill & Gully !
                        Probably forthcoming...

• The wayy it Shold be done ,,,it can be towd wit any vehicles...Modern capabilities.A crew of 2or3
                          Probably forthcoming...

• Weights 350 Llbs.Amunition smaller, than avg,,
                            yet more effective.Can be towd like
                            A horse Carridge too.
                            Probably forthcoming...

• In any situation, Howitzer not to weight more dan 450 Llbs
                              including wheels.
                              Probably forthcoming...

• As for you Rear Admiral Gormon take notes,,,
                                Since Q Liz lift the ban on jdf to acquired arms
                                ,you and Lt Rocky Meade should had these.
                                Light Arsenal ,,really light arms.
                                Probably forthcoming...