Rear Adm Gormon am sure there is a jdf post box
    that takes government posted mail and a letter
    Box that comes to the army without going through
    The post office i.e drop box.that box is for you
    To communicate with the public ie drop box.letters
    Without stamps and red by you or miu.located @
    up park camp beside Tam red com library.o.k.
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

One box join in by two space.logics will think .

word by mouth...Aft ah while,
      Dose who knew ,and those who
      Dont.
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      Probably forthcoming...

I don't you guys has a sw band radio.
        logics 10 m or more.a 10 m can reach
        NYC & further.you guys need to apply
        to world agency for a 1hr show for
        ...60s 70s music history sports news
        Weather with Cana,and make a plastic
        radio that cost less thles5usd that's digital.
        it's important.its a nessesity.
        Probably forthcoming...

The station should broadcast in eng with
          a 1/2hr fr program on the weekends.fr is unofficial
          ​2nd Lang ...of the Carib regoin ie caricom
          Probably forthcoming...

Remember the plastic ones we had in the 70s.
            Something around the size of the little
            Books sold for skool in ja,plastic a d digital.
            5USD,OR BRITISH CANADIAN
            EQUIVALENT ONLY THOSE
            ...7 HRS A WEEK ,1 HR
            10 AM EAST COAST AMERICAN
            TIME.YOU CAN ALSO HAVE
            A 1/2 HR ON EBONICS
            AND AMERICAN CULTURE
            ON THE WEEKENDS,BLACKS
            I AMERICA THROUGH JCAN
            EYES.AND I/2 ALSO ON
            THE WEEKEND FOR CAMERICAN
            BLACKS BLACK PROGRAM..
            Probably forthcoming...

What jamaica had done for the Pan African
              movement...
              Probably forthcoming...

Confirm .Precision Shoulder Rocket Launger - 1 or PRSL-1 in JDF
                Arsenal.
                Probably forthcoming...

Still got your, 'B,Grade RA Gormon.
                  Probably forthcoming...

JDF.you need a reserve from red label wine,
                    local rice farm ...and sea salt.
                    A reserve of 6months supply
                    For your military...store********
                    Probably forthcoming...

What I like about the psrl-1,it carries
                      2 types of training munition,light
                      And uses munitions regular that rgd7 uses
                      Probably forthcoming...

The jdf article on wiki is lock.
                        for the psrl-1,jdf entry goes to psrl1 webpage.
                        I believe 7 countries have them
                        Probably forthcoming...

It is a enh...version. ,hits target 3/4
                          of a mile a way...uses rdg7 munitions
                          too.
                          Probably forthcoming...

Only Militaries in Caricom will
                            have Assault Rifles.Ban from
                            general population. A good
                            Move.i hope it bare fruits.
                            And crime drop by 33%.
                            Probably forthcoming...

Ja.ufey Kan lak dung u hair Spaace
                              if yuh wau..it take portable anti air
                              To do it .Atleast A minimum amount,
                              Atleadt3.its a nessessity.Once
                              every 5 yrs wi duh ah 48 hr drill
                              of closing our ports effectively patrol our waters ,shut down our Air space nothing fly ,and pitch
                              Tents in 13 geo area the 13 original
                              parishes ND patrol our turf.Communicate
                              To the rest of the wirl for duration
                              ​​​ of drill on sw band.
                              Probably forthcoming...

With the whip,every 5 years.
                                Probably forthcoming...