Dominican father & Puerto Rican
    mother...If Americans can let
    A Mentally Challenge man in for
    4 years they will let a Malajusted
    psychotic Governor of FL probably
    Do the same,are Americans fix
    In there ways...oh lord!
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

What Americans are.They ate not Unique ppl.They think
      what wirk for you will work for em.
      No,everybody case is different.Costa Rica had a more civil
      Society than Haiti, ,haiti was vulnerable without its military basd on its culture, geography,history.
      i
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      Probably forthcoming...

As for mark , you need jdf ,, you need oil yes you
        can improve jcf....Pnp always focus on military
        Things are vice versa now through politics....
        As for Andrew CCJ and Caricom
        With a block similar to Euro Zone
        is only survival of a republic ...cdb
        ND CARICOM INSTITUTIONS..
        Probably forthcoming...

RA Gormon .is this a usaRPG-7? How much is the cost. Per unit
          price?what is the catch ,can we manufacture it ourselves
          Say like Nigeria wit rpg-7? ??..
          Probably forthcoming...

Why you buy something for 100000usd
            wen u Kan get it for 200000rubles
            Probably forthcoming...

You don't ofto go through non of them to get a rpg-7.How much u paid? It's black and look like the usaRpg-7,
              you thinking with your di'c not your
              ​​​​di'head .
              Probably forthcoming...

The rest of World goes with cheap Quantity
                we got the 1 in 7 american version
                and it cost us ,you were trained
                With them and got a c good deal.
                ....bad investment,they soup
                you up and you let off.
                Probably forthcoming...

The Russians gave two African countries rights to produce rpg7...o.k let's watch.
                  Probably forthcoming...

Dr Chang will be remembered
                    as probably the most Achieved;
                    Will jdf set up a Miltary Arm to produce
                    basic stuff; like bullets,
                    Weaponry?
                    Probably forthcoming...

psrl-1 appears to be a jdf arsenal.
                      a bit enhance by the Americans.
                      JDF can you clone it your way?
                      looking at the details if you get
                      It free! Its worth it.Once jdf have
                      it thats sale to the American company.
                      It has a x2,1/2 ;range compared to
                      The rpg-7.Only 7 countriss incld
                      Jam uses it .Peru, phillipines,Ukraine,
                      USA.The one On jdf recruiting web
                      as a psrl-1 look alike and it's only 10 pounds
                      portable gun .it has 7 different types of
                      Arsenals and manufactured in 2017.
                      On ly 5 or 7 countries who are usa allied
                      Countries uses it .
                      Probably forthcoming...

Long Overdue.JDF set up a light arms unit to Manufacture
                        certain necessary things ...psrl Launcher & partsA ssault ri c le
                        and parts and parts of eng unit needs.it can hit you 2
                        miles out! No madafukkah! Deirs comes to country....
                        You need your anti air manpads to shut dung u airspace.
                        shut it dung if yuh wau.
                        Probably forthcoming...

12.5% of jamaica economy own by the people i.e heritage Assets or ppl assets and Manage by jdf.
                          Probably forthcoming...

Rear Adm Gormon. PLEASE SET UP A CIVIL RIGHTS BOARD OF THREE PERSONS.NOTHIN
                            DONE BY INTERNET,THE BOARD
                            ADRESS CONCERNS AND SETTLE
                            DISPUTES ,USING FUNDmental
                            or extraordinary human rights.By
                            Mail concerns are monitored.Two
                            Civilians, a civilian man and other two
                            Females 1 civilian and a jdf personnel.
                            It's vital for ppl within the army or
                            Within the jdf sphere.
                            Probably forthcoming...

To be frank ,the 12.5% was an Accountant I was close
                              with idea. 1/8 it's express as a fraction. Given
                              out to 60 & older citizens.
                              Probably forthcoming...

Those who take part in economy gets a bit more
                                Probably forthcoming...