JDF

• The Deal ie Farm Out is was Very Attractive...
    is like not earning nuff money but happy with
    Yuh pretty gal.Very Attractive!
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

• If the US Military Can Modernized M1841 and have it Customs built for jm terrain,, wgt 220to440,modern wheels,a crew of 2 and modern more effective projectiles ...able to uses with horses or Vehicle ...x2 in size
      and a gift next year for a new republic ....catch
      All everything modern howitzers has.220:440Llbs....
      it's range need to be arrange bring from old to new
      Think ! A new gun of an era not 1841 ,,,,RSS2024 gun
      Nato Code name
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      Probably forthcoming...

• Another country and perhaps Besst to do
        is UK.They make howitzers too.
        They have indeptht knowledknowlee.450Llbs crew of two.
        modern ,smaller more effective projectiles...
        horse Carried or Vehicles ,Anti Air,Anti Material.
        Transformable parts ,can use on a stationary
        platform...UK.gov As a gift to Jamaica Defence
        Force 111.The englishman has a reputation
        to make Quality long lasting products.3howitzers.
        Probably forthcoming...

• The Surface To Air Missile or Japan Kawasaki
          Sam ,,,ONLY HAS a 1 man crew.A Minimum
          of Three fah air space and jm being a leading player
          In Caricom we can get these..SA-25 VERBAS
          ARE MORE MODERN BUT JAPANESE KAWASAKi
          Sam more convenient...Dr Chang oriental roots
          can help us here and jdf track record with japan too.
          A minimum three.
          Last edited by wbvs; June 6, 2023, 07:34 PM.
          Probably forthcoming...

• Army Major Leung you kwo these are necessary things
            and these are considered light arms.
            Probably forthcoming...

• Solji.tekk time wid Di Ooman dem.Mi and yuh ah brothers
              from two different mada.di Ooman can reproduce
              solji.wen yuh lose yuh ooman dem,yuh lose yuh country...
              Probably forthcoming...

• Solji.Napoleon Bonaparte Married his Madah
                and Conquer Europe with her.He loved,respected
                and adored her.she was behind his success.
                The Prophet Mohammed married is madah
                Too...successes pinnacle
                Last edited by wbvs; June 9, 2023, 08:14 PM.
                Probably forthcoming...

• Empress Josephine was17 yrs Older...A Woman
                  Can give birth way younger...His Madah!..Some ppl
                  said Prophet Mohammed Wife was 25! Years older.
                  can we believe that?
                  Probably forthcoming...

• JDF.in hti you can operate on sw radio.
                    housed in jm and a media person
                    ​​​​​j.radiocast frm hti.publish du
                    dial #
                    Probably forthcoming...