Jamaica Invitational Races

• Jamaica Invitational Races

Demish Gaye - I'm liking this youth more and more with every race.

400m

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OKHhwtjBZHA

Good run by Jaheel Hyde

400MH

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-v3aZF6zChs

Women -100MH

Danielle Williams (WC Gold medalist) - I think her first run

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QVHRe7fp3pg

Yohan Blake - Nice confidence booster for the former Beast

100m

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D6Z0-YznNt8

Jamaica's male 200m not stepping up. We are weak here.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OJq2mOeFQMI

The irrepressible Elaine Thompson

Women - 200m

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vfi2ArA3X6w

The Old Veteran Novelene Williams-Mills

400m Women

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NAwq3iZbQaA

[I]Something not right with our second tier female 100m? /I]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qi0CB0WtMRI

Nothing to worry about, we can always depend on Jamaican women.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AKE1VP8Pd8Q
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

look at the results of the developmental races.That is an indication of the depth of the locals and how far they are from the big time.

The 100m looks good both men and women,the 200m men does not look promising ,our 400m should start seeing results in 2 years.Maybe some of the 400 and 100m men might double in those disciplines to add more depth.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.