Last goal cup we had a massive hole in front of our defense because Andy and Hue were in the middle together.
Jermaine Hue......
you see it too.
For me it is either or. If one not playing well pull in and put in the other.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
hue work rate is too low.. Against Canada you need a mobile mifield. Dro. DGuzman and the bet of the lot Atiba Hutchinson are all very good players with good mobility and technique.. most of Canada plays will go through Atiba or Deguzmand if you close out on those two you leave a very good D-Ro .. so you cant have too much pedestrian in your midfield, which means you cant play Hue and Andy or Hue and Kelly or Kelly and Andy... .. I thin you need more Karhi Stepenson than hues right now but that not about kellys or hues quality but rather what you need to do on the roadl at bmo to netutralise Canada's stacked midfield.
As much as I rate him, he would not be a sure pick for me either, depending on what we have to do in a particular match.
The sad part is the 2008 Hue is a far cry from the 2004-2006 Hue. That one would make every team simply because he could produce a goal-scoring opportunity out of nothing. Sometimes the best defence is offence!
Is one ting, Simoes did know seh him need some smoodness inna di miggle. Kah once Tappa di get a tryout yuh done know seh dat, some playah wid a creative ability did needed inna di miggle. Andy have one likkle sumpn but you done know seh Hue have dat style fi change a game.
Mo ah just one ting me waan know. How your money fe Hue stay and how yuh gwine spend it? W'ppen yuh caan send a plane ticket fe me? Me waan come fe de Jamaica/MexTico match but me money saaf.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostYou is di biggest jokah pon dis site. All now mi still a laff bout di box whey yuh get di odda day!
Yuh nuh see how dem fight Hue? How him or me fi have money?Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015