• John Barnes is at the top of the list

So says a sports report this evening.

But we have heard this before, only for the JFF to choose some high profile coach with a better complexion.

now is perhaps the best time for barnes to come on board...not now now....after this round.

Noooo - Not now - Carl Brown or Tappa for the next 3 games

Carl Brown or Tappa for the next three games ... Barnes can come in for the hex.

Tapa will play a critical role over the remainder of this round, regardless of who comes in. I'd go as far as to say that Tappa will be responsible for team selection for the next couple games.
        President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

I hope Carl Brown don't give up him cozy job fi come back come get cussing and play 3 games. He needs to run the lenght of his time in Cayman.

I hope Downswell is not on the list either right now.

Barnes YESSSS!!!! Tappa Tapp YESSSSS. HV coach Yes with but only if him can work with the JFF short term goal.

Yes, CB needs to stay far from these people who have never appreciated his stalwart, yeoman's service to Jamaica.

The other names being called are Bruce Arena, Carl Brown and Theodore Whitmore.

I wouldn't mind Arena for a long term stint but not for three games as I don't know what he knows about the current players and he will force a totally different style of play which might cause the same problem that we currently have.

Mi know Burrell must have some say in getting the Cayman job but him better tell them a straight NOOOOO.

yeah...whatever...as long as him stay away.....

Bring Back Downswell!

Whats CB's biggest achievement as head coach of Jamaica?

He served Jamaica well, but he has limitations.
                        President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Originally posted by Reggae-Fan View Post
                          Whats CB's biggest achievement as head coach of Jamaica?
                          The revolutionary sand running technique to "tighten the muscles"

Stack up CB, Tappa and Downswell resumes side by side and you will get your answer. We are talking about achievements and not training methods or tactics.
                            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

He certainly had limitations, like no money!