anyone have an online link for chelsea v. manu game?

• Lee
    replied
    you're welcome

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Thanks Lee.

Originally posted by Lee View Post
    wiziwig.eu is the real deal...I am currently watching Aston Villa vs New Castle check it out http://wiziwig.eu

click on live sports then football then locate the match that you want to watch then click on live then select the stream that best suits you then click on play now enjoy http://wiziwig.eu
    This looks like the rebranded myp2p.eu....great!!

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    Well put it this way, about 60% of English people can't watch it unless them go a di pub.

Leave a comment:

• Lee
    replied
    wiziwig.eu is the real deal...I am currently watching Aston Villa vs New Castle check it out http://wiziwig.eu

click on live sports then football then locate the match that you want to watch then click on live then select the stream that best suits you then click on play now enjoy http://wiziwig.eu

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    your local fox tv station. It is now coming on regular tv. Here in my neck of the woods it is on Channel 4. It is a nationwide broadcast.

Soccer a get big inna America. Mi tell unnu long time
    Big in America? Somebody figet fi tell the Miami FOX 7 station dat!!! They are showing it delayed here. VEX!!!

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    your local fox tv station. It is now coming on regular tv. Here in my neck of the woods it is on Channel 4. It is a nationwide broadcast.

Soccer a get big inna America. Mi tell unnu long time

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    started a topic anyone have an online link for chelsea v. manu game?

anyone have an online link for chelsea v. manu game?

Fox showing it delayed in South Florida - dyam nonsense!!