Tappa Vs Bull Ead: Deal Wid Im Fi Mi Tappa !
Islandman when I coached youths it was common for the hot shot parent to say I can get you so and so superstar players that would guarantee a national championship or good run. I would walk away from that conversation everytime.. because you will be forever compromise and as soon as is kid don’t play him and half the team gone...I am proud of the midfield general to walk out.
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by Sir X View PostOf course he should,and any thinking to the contrary is a part of the problem. Burrell went to the U.K you think he didn't meet with player and agent.
Furthermore the politics of meeting and nullifying Bullead is a masterstroke by Ricketts.
Bullead is checked by Tappa.
The onlybtimevthat should have happen if the technical team says go talk to that player... you think big butler could tell that to capo.. Him probably get a box outta the 5th
Leave a comment:
My friend, are you being dismissive of what I said to you about you?
Leave a comment:
Thanks, whats your psycho analysis of the other main protagonist(s),let me guess self righteous angels.
Leave a comment:
I am of the opinion that should be capped, in doing so , we would remove Agent out of the equation,and Leon's usefulness will always be something to be determined by Tappa.
If there is a wedge between the player and agent, it will likely emrrge from financial dealings.
Teacher, I am on the record alluding to that agent's undeniable track record of ending up with success, maybe he put all his sound judgements in that venture, and has none to spare,he has since been notably careless.
Leave a comment:
A nuh dat yuh waan say, wha yuh waan say is ,the only post on Bullead must be negative and policed by you.
Ole hypocryte,as you can see ,the bredda who scam yuh,is a part of jamaican football,who is currently talked about in all media circles.
To ban any conversation of him would be violating forum rules.It took me to point that out and defend the RBYZSC constitution for you to accept this.
A football mi a defen.
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by OJ View Postbigger picture is should the president even be involved in this conversation. that is the patty shop buisness. All player related matter go talk to the technical staff. As a matter of fact butler... go jump in the sea.. football player before you and will play after you... Why give him a audience...
Delete finger itching of late.
Leave a comment:
My position from 98 , a football mi a defend, mi nuh inna yuh fren fren ting!
NEXT !
Leave a comment:
Agreed. If they make a deal with this guy and start using his players for the national program they will likely regret it. I can easily see him pulling them at the last minute when he is not happy about something and causing chaos during tournaments.
Leave a comment:
You know somehow some idiot on Fox News managed to associate the Las Vegas massacre to Kaepernick and his stance. If Klopp a run up and down pon the sidelines and trip over him own foot and spread out pon him face, somehow yuh woulda find a way fi blame Murinho and the Empire crew.
A scorpion asks a frog to carry him over a river. The frog is afraid of being stung, but the scorpion argues that if it did so, both would sink and the scorpion would drown. The frog then agrees, but midway across the river the scorpion does indeed sting the frog, dooming them both. Before sinking to his death, the frog turned and asked the scorpion why he stung him, the scorpion replied, "because it's in my nature".
Leave a comment:
Show me your position in 2014 on this subject.
Thanks in advance.
you can research. I have always said this. I am not like you trying to make up things and say what people didn't say to make a point.
Leave a comment: