Tappa Vs Bull Ead: Deal Wid Im Fi Mi Tappa !

• Sir X
    replied
    Yes fraud,post WC 98,in 2016 you have declared one,I wonder why ?

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    As I said MY POSITION REMAINS THE SAME. I have nothing else to answer to you bout. I have been positing the same thing and will not change because of Burrell or anybody else. The technical staff need to do development and selection. The JFF do administrative job and logistics and need to get involve in selection. This kind of meeting is a stick up and Tappa was right to walk out.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Good,but yuh late,glad you can arrive at this post WC98- 20 years later.Suh the question stands,fraud,why yuh neva lick out when Burrell was doing it.

Now dis mad man who yuh nuh like is shown same courtesy, it look funny cause ,yuh fren get scam a lick out,mek it look like is a fren,fren ting.
    Last edited by Sir X; October 6, 2017, 11:27 AM.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    That is what I have been trying to impress upon them long time. The role of the coaches and people who know about development is paramount. Providing the plan and basic standards. Without these standards we coulda "play ball" till we blue, We have no way of checking success or standards, no system and pure chat. The coaches especially the top coaches have to work as a team if we want development. Find the weakest areas and provide solution and development path. JFF have to be administrators and facilitators but technical staff have to impress this on the JFF.
    This is a post from September 2016. Go back further and that has been my position. It seems as usual you just talk for talk sake and make it up like "Chump".

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    Go back and read my posts.

I have said JFF needs to leave technical stuff with coaches and that is one of the reasons I advocate a coaches association but you wouldn't remember. Something you try to lick down every step you can.

I have said over that JFF needs to deal with the administration and leave the technical stuff to technical staff. THAT HAS ALWAYS BEEN MY POSITION.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Ricketts: ONLY 1 DON and I am the DON !

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/s...ots-not-butler

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Why yuh never say dat when Burrell a guh England and meet UB40 players and agents.

Unnuh a some hypocrite. Bullead deserve the same courtesy as everyone before and after him gets.i.e UB40 agent.

Ricketts did the right thing and it proved to be a wise one to silence this war boat.

For all the frauds who question coaching accreditation liscensure,look how The President checked him,show me your accreditation MR Butler and you still have to go through the same process like everyone else.This is not a patty shop.....lol.

Frauds like you need to explain why it's OK for Burrell to meet UB40 tiefing agents but not our own,is it a local bias?

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    People see what Butler is like now. He is devise.

I have always said the JFF admin needs to take part in the administrative side and leave the player development/selection to the technical staff. The president shouldn't involve himself in this. Take care of the matches and logistics around the team and games but leave the rest to the Tappa and "technical committee".

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Of course he should,and any thinking to the contrary is a part of the problem. Burrell went to the U.K you think he didn't meet with player and agent.

Furthermore the politics of meeting and nullifying Bullead is a masterstroke by Ricketts.

Bullead is checked by Tappa.

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    Despite the repugnant side to his personality, you have to give him credit for his determination and single-mindedness to become a part of the national setup. It's like milking a venomous snake to make life saving anti-venom.
    Jangle...yuh good nuh royal jawge......

Thanks for the laugh.

Leave a comment:

• OJ
    replied
    bigger picture is should the president even be involved in this conversation. that is the patty shop buisness. All player related matter go talk to the technical staff. As a matter of fact butler... go jump in the sea.. football player before you and will play after you... Why give him a audience...

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    As far as i am concerned the fool has banned himself and Leon from jamaican football,its him vs Tappa now.

Idiot, same way dem use to box im up a JC.He has served his purpose.

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Can you imagine if he was the President of The JFF?
    Not missing to me is he inserted himself between The JFF and Leon's club, well that is ensure future leverage by way of arrogated rights.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Suh ole hypocryte , yuh aguh ban yuh self, yuh apologise to me and Stoni yet ,yuh brave fi show yuh face a promote yuh fren , ah only you can post/promote on the Bullead .

Just a friendly reminder... (http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...ad.php?t=73638)

Kissteeeth !

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Yeah. Like I'll give trump credit for trying to sellout America.

Craig has some good qualities, but the net effect is repugnant.

Leave a comment: