Tappa Vs Bull Ead: Deal Wid Im Fi Mi Tappa !

• Jangle
    replied
    Despite the repugnant side to his personality, you have to give him credit for his determination and single-mindedness to become a part of the national setup. It's like milking a venomous snake to make life saving anti-venom.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    I heard a clip on NNN sports yesterday where he (Butler) was Leon and Kyle are now ready to represent the national team. There was an air of arrogance based on his tone. I agree with Tappa walking away .... Butler wants to dicate who should be in the squad ... pretty soon he wants to pick the starting 11.
    Air of arrogance? How about a Category 5 gale!?

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Unnu did see dis fcukery too?

https://youtu.be/vzSlGNTfjS8

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    frighten friday,nuh use to nuttin.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Arrogant prick

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Bullead,fi run whey,Bailey has served his purpose,his gadfly reactions has helped to move Ja to focus on youth.

We don't need Bailey,we need to push out more like him,and Bullead will soon know the difference between need and purpose.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    I heard a clip on NNN sports yesterday where he (Butler) was Leon and Kyle are now ready to represent the national team. There was an air of arrogance based on his tone. I agree with Tappa walking away .... Butler wants to dicate who should be in the squad ... pretty soon he wants to pick the starting 11.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    started a topic Tappa Vs Bull Ead: Deal Wid Im Fi Mi Tappa !

Tappa Vs Bull Ead: Deal Wid Im Fi Mi Tappa !

..This did not sit well with Whitmore, who promptly left the meeting and did not make himself available for the follow-up on the Friday.

“Mr Butler did say that he has at least four players who could walk into the national outfit. I certainly would want to say to the coach, have a look at them and you, in your wisdom, and as the head coach, would determine whether or not these four players are good enough or just one is good enough, or two would be good enough,” reasoned Ricketts.

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport...7?profile=1606