respectfully, you speak from a more learned position heavily influenced by various cultural paradigms which you have obviously accepted...
i say this out of respect for your views... however, i don't see you granting the same respect to the views of others who have not accepted the influences of the other cultures which are viewed as going against the cultural norms to which they have grown accustomed and accepted, conciously or unconciously...
to condemn buju because of a position he took, which was obviously learned from his culture is ignorant and could also be viewed as hypocritical...
most jamaicans are cultured to believe that homosexuality is WRONG... i would not be surprised if you did not grow up thinking similar prior to your migration to the usa...
btw, this is not a personal attack on you historian... however, i am just trying to reason and offer a defense to buju who is obviously caught up in a dilemma of sticking to what his culture taught him and what is acceptable in a section of the global culture in which he plies his trade...
Gargamel tramples Chi Chi Opposition
The "biggest-selling reggae tour of the year" has had 15,000 fans in attendance after touring over 10 states?
I think (hope) that description of the tour is an exaggeration.
Leave a comment:
Forgive me for attacking your sexual orientation , but your advocacy for the agenda is open to rebuttal.
My self -righteousness is nothing more than sarcasm with humor .
Anyway your counseling session is over , I might have to consider charging you a salary like siccko..lol..these psycho session are not free...hehe.
Dun talk !
Leave a comment:
You asking Assassin to do what??? A camel will go through the eye of the needle first...
Leave a comment:
Your ignorance on the matter is only exceeded by your ignorance of my sexual orientation.
Just one big bag of ignorance mixed with a heavy dose of self-righteousness..
Main source of War and Tribulation..
Ah Bwoy.
Leave a comment:
I would love to enjoy them for myself ! they can be redeemed by the rod of correction and confession with some bible classes.
So can you ! with some female fruit and bible classes.
Leave a comment:
yuh stay deh tek serious ting mek joke...
Mi sure di artist dem did ah tink di same ting.. now dem decide wha dem a really fight gainst and if si fight dem really waan fight
Really miss di true warrior dem like Bob... but as dem seh.. di times mek di man..
Leave a comment:
so self defense make it ok???
how many bad man you think do it in self defense?
Leave a comment: