Now people lets hear it.

Oh, so you know?!

Do you know the difference between the Chi-Lites and the Stylistics?

Think first, mi a beg yuh!

I know Change different from Luther and Jeffrey Osborn different from LTD

What a side step. That wasn't what I asked ... but gwaan.

OK let me respond then..I can differentiate the early Manhattans from the Gerald Alston led group...is that better

Fine.

I bet you can't tell the Commodores pre and post Lionel Richie!

Well that easy. How many hits the group had after Lionel left?

Stylistics are one of my favorites of all times and I can always discern Russell Tomkins' voice anywhere anytime..

One...'Night Shift' if you can call that a hit...mek Mosiah gwaan, him tink seh people on yah fallah backa Movada and dem deh DJ like him....LOL

How about Harold Melvin & the Blue Notes pre and post Teddy P?

Oh!? Because I always thought that was a Chi-Lites song?!?

Night Shift was a massive hit doh!

Did you see the Commodores (minus Lionel) in Jamaica just about the time when Lionel was leaving the group? They put on an awesome show! At the end of it people were saying, Lionel who?!?

LOL!

Here's one - Black Uhuru pre and post Michael Rose? What about Black Uhuru pre and post Puma Jones?!?

Are you saying it's not? I'm the eternal learner!